Umpire's finger to go up today: Imran

Re: Umpire’s finger to go up today: Imran

Umpire ki Ungli ?

https://scontent-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/s526x296/10641085_10152560883625528_3358422084260886593_n.jpg?oh=7fbc6e191ededbdaca7b2fa66979413b&oe=54C48AACExpress News

[RIGHT]مزید پڑھئے: دھرنے Ú©Û’ شرکا بڑے مقصد Ú©Û’ لئے یہاں پہنچے ہیں اور اگلی عید تک نیا پاکستان بنالیں Ú¯Û’ØŒ عمران خان – ایکسپریسس اردو](http://www.express.pk/story/293613/)[/RIGHT]

Dear mods ! Please forgive me if it is little offensive but it is perhaps ending of this thread

https://scontent-a-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/1908440_776022499110915_1549487236063733056_n.jpg?oh=29c1602351fafede4676852eed566302&oe=54DC1CA0

Umpire ki ungli zaroor uthi thi magar beech waali :slight_smile:

In search of a big finger , US …
chhoti chhoti ab …

http://home.miracosta.edu/llane/empire/Empire_files/image002.jpg

[TABLE=“class: media media–right one-third palm–one-whole, width: 239”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/11/5470aba8c25ce.jpg?r=48193879

امریکی سفیر کی عمران خان سے ’اہم ملاقات‘](امریکی سفیر کی عمران خان سے ’اہم ملاقات‘ - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)رچرڈاولسن نےچیئرمین تحریک انصاف سےدھرنے اور تحریک کے حوالے سےدریافت کیا،عمران خان نےحکومت سے کیے گئے مطالبات سے آگاہ کیا

**Imran needs that , Normal finger can not work in his case .
**عمران – اولسن ملاقات پر قیاس آرئیاں](عمران – اولسن ملاقات پر قیاس آرئیاں - Dawn News Urdu)
**یہ ملاقات ایسے وقت ہوئی جب عمران 30 نومبر کو اسلام آباد میں بڑی سیاسی قوت کا مظاہرہ کرنے جا رہے ہیں۔
****Asli Nasli daghi lota , puppet of agencies SMQ was also present

Re: Umpire's finger to go up today: Imran

I think it is high time that NS should announce midterm elections. He has lost all the credibility to rule the country. Pakistan can not afford more the old corrupt pharts who are continuously sucking the almost dead body of Pakistan and eating its flesh.

The next government should be strong enough to make CAOS subordinate to civil government rather than otherwise. Democracies can not work like that. IK has that energy and competency to do that. He also knows that how to talk to foreigners in pretty good English. Pakistan needs dynamic leadership like ZAB who was not only honest but dubang to face all kinds of threats internally and externally.

This is not cricket and it looks that IK could not find any umpire yet whose finger can satisfy him

Sad news for everyone but more sad for Mr Khan due to his Jew connection .

It is about an umpire

Israeli umpire dies after being hit by ball
What will happen today ?

Khan Sahib ! Shagoon achha naheen hay

Sometimes I wonder how much can you support a person who belongs to your most favorite party but his actions make you think logical and drag you to a person who is most suitable as compared to other parties including yours own favorite. That person may not belong to your favorite party. But for a country like Pakistan, perhaps you have no choice but to keep supporting a person though he is not worth Rs 2. examples,

NS
Zardari
Altaf Hussain
Maulana Fazal
Ch Bratheran of Gujrat
Tin Commando linked to Altaf Hussain and ISI
Sheeda Talli

And list goes on.......

Just looking hidden and open attacks on Ch Nisar by all sides
There is only one man common among all
He could be the IKs Umpire

http://videos.onepakistan.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/kal-tak11.jpg

If he is IK’s umpire, this will be end of Imran Khan’s political career.

Little fun about Umpire’s finger

https://scontent-b-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/p261x260/10616362_766883396720027_481849467731028535_n.png?oh=127045a241b7db6396386c0bf7d4d36c&oe=5500DA5E

It is being learnt that in spite of using finger he is in mood to use his stick ,

http://ts1.mm.bing.net/th?id=HN.608014021987008576&pid=15.1&H=263&W=160

**Finger ki to khair thi , What about stick Mr Imran Niazi **?

I have told you in advance .

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/firstnew.png IK announces to finish dharna](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/650747-ik-announces-to-finish-dharna.html)

aap ki baat aap hi samjhayn... pata nahi konsi post mai aap ne "told you in advance" kia thaa.

Can the Mods of this forum can do me a favor and for a week lock all political threads?

+1

**Ending Note by some one

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/547132387394473985/GisQICf3_bigger.jpeg

**اناالحق **‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@anaulhaq](https://twitter.com/anaulhaq)
[RIGHT]تیرے بوٹوں کے تسموں کی چاہت میں ہم
کنٹینرکی خشک چھت پرلتاڑے گئے
تیری انگلی کے اشارے کی حسرت میں ہم
نیم عجلت میں نیچے اتارے گئے
#اناالحق](https://twitter.com/hashtag/اناالحق?src=hash)[/RIGHT]

The puppets of establishment , A review .

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCWtoK3X4CKm05U&w=484&h=253&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2015%2F01%2F54a51d38f188e.jpg%3Fr%3D256969164&cfs=1&sx=0&sy=39&sw=500&sh=261
2014: Of Empire and Umpire
www.dawn.com
Imran Khan and Tahirul Qadri, willingly played the parts the hidden scriptwriter wrote for them. And why wouldn’t they?

Ham Umpire dhoondhtay reh gaiay
Khan sahib brought the ‘Change’
Now he is married
Woh ungli
Ab
Ungli Pe Nachale