Umpire's finger to go up today: Imran

Re: Umpire’s finger to go up today: Imran

AP Bhai some one is reading my posts :slight_smile:

Parliament unity in disarray over Chaudhry Nisar row - Newspaper - DAWN.COM

**But Mr Khursheed Shah gave a much longer drubbing to the interior minister, saying he had “deliberately tried to sabotage” the parliament session so that the prime minister could not emerge victorious in the standoff with the protesting parties and **likening his role with that of Mir Sadiq who had betrayed Tipu Sultan.

Re: Umpire's finger to go up today: Imran

Mr Tahir ul Qadri (according to samaa) said today while talking to Samaa that
Saneha Model Town ki FIR hakoomat nay khud naheen kati balkeh **'monitors' **nay katwai hay

Both brothers , Imran Khan and Tu.... Kazab are talking about these umpires since long and to one of them used this word

They are hinting to the power but
Army is not involved in political crisis: DG ISPR**

Umpire nay ungli tu dikhayee per IK aur Qadri ko... woh bhi...

Playing both sides

[TABLE=“class: media one-whole, width: 423”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/09/54150c2492332.jpg?r=823785140

Umpire ?

Retired Umpires
Some former generals are in haste: HashmiPTI President Javed Hashmi has warned that the country can disintegrate if another martial law is imposed.

Tera kia banay ga …
Umpire ?
[TABLE=“width: 665, align: center”]

فوج سیاسی مسئلے میں کسی فریق کا ساتھ نہیں دے سکتی، ترجمان](http://beta.jang.com.pk/JangDetail.aspx?ID=159846)

http://beta.jang.com.pk/images/headlinebullet.gif

http://images.thenews.com.pk/updates_pics/Bajwa_9-15-2014_159846_l.jpg

راولپنڈی… افواج پاکستان کے ترجمان میجر جنرل عاصم سلیم باجوہ نے دو ٹوک بیان دیتے ہوئے کہا ہے کہ فوج سیاسی مسئلے میں کسی فریق کا ساتھ نہیں دے سکتی، یہ پوری قوم کی فوج ہے نہ پہلے کسی فریق کی حمایت کی نہ آئندہ کریں گے، انہوں نے کہا ہے کہ سیاسی مسئلہ سیاسی طریقے سے حل کرنا چاہیے،فوج سیاست میں ملوث نہیں۔انہوںنے مزید ک
http://beta.jang.com.pk/images/mukamalkhabar.gif

Umpire nay aaj phir ungli dekha dee IK and TuQ ko...

Have you seen any one more fool prior to this .
COAS assured approval of 5 out of 6 demands: Imran : PAKISTAN
http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/pakstan-imrankhan.armychief_9-17-2014_159968_s.jpg
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan has revealed that Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General Raheel Sharif had guaranteed the approval of 5 out of 6 demands, however, he had … more…
Kia Aadmi hay yeh
[RIGHT]آرمی چیف نے 6 میں سے 5 مطالبات کی منظوری کی ضمانت دی تھی،عمران خان[/RIGHT]](http://shar.es/1a3aTN)[RIGHT]اسلام آباد…عمران خان نے کہنا ہے کہ آرمی چیف جنرل راحیل شریف نے ہمارے 6میں سے 5مطالبات کی منظوری کی ضمانت دی تھی،لیکن یہ بھی کہا تھا کہ نواز شریف استعفا نہیں دیں گے۔ ایک ٹیلی ویژن انٹرویو میں ت …[/RIGHT]

Umpire’s finger ended up in the wrong place, I guess? :hmmm:

One urban poster in kpk said that there is obvious change with IK in power there.

I wanted to say this since long but was afraid of mods

Kaptan@Gullu butt rocks

What about it?

Simple , If five were accepted with umpires guarantee , sixth was natural outcome of that within six months at-least .

Okay... when were these 5 guarantees made?

Kaptan @gullu Butt said this

^ I read that AP sahib.... the impression I am getting is that you are saying as if these promises were made to IK before starting this dharna movement, is that what you are saying or no?

I like Talat but this story looks only a dream

**IK & Tu… Kazab are saying
**Jao ! Ham naheen kheltay

****Is ki finger to hamari taraf hay

’خوفناک حد تک راست گو انسان‘](’خوفناک حد تک راست گو انسان‘ - BBC News اردو)

you mean this

Who will believe you now Mr Khan
You have proved yourself biggest lier of the world
Where is the finger of umpire ?

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan predicted that mid-term elections would be held before the next Eid. Addressing his supporters at D-Chowk for the 52nd consecutive day on Saturday, Khan said that PTI would form the next government after the general elections, which …