Umer and the sea in Karachi

Haeeeeeeeeeeee! I miss Pakistan sooooooooooo much! :teary1:

:k: i miss pakistan too :crying: lookin good.

I miss Pakiland. :crying:
Didn’t you just come back from Pakistan or something?

Why do people have to call Pakistan, Pakiland and other types of these stupid names.. Why not just Pakistan! God!

so you got a chance to visit sea..i didn't :(

if you have more pics of the sea..do share them..thanks :)

my uni is like 5/10 min drive away from sea in khi

:bravo:

MAsha Allah … looking bery handsome.. :slight_smile:

and damn … me wanna go there too .. :crying:
:smack: haye re phooti huwi Qismat.. :crying:

I also miss pakistan :crying:

nice pic thx for sharin…

:frowning:

u r looking GREAT…this pic can make a great wallpaper…:k:

lookin great bro:k:

Nice picture :k:

Share some more…come onnn I know u have hundreds of them :smiley:

aww i miss pakitan too *sigh

khair nice picture umer :p my mom and brother went there too.. around 3 weeks ago *sigh

Whats wrong with Pakiland? HaaN? It’s my country I can call it what ever I like. Whats with “God!”
Whats God got to do with it?
typical american style! :rolleyes:

^ :hehe:

lookin like a
:fraudia: umer :k:

Nice :k:

:k: nice pic bro… lookin cool

Thanx for all the nice comments! :blush:

Now that you mention it…Yeah…Good idea!

Pic to jhakaas hai.

hanie - Samandar ki baat kar rahi ho kia?

Umer - Wallpaper to sahi hai… lagadia to gardan moR kay baiThni paRay gi. Kinck na ajaaey aur tumhey duaaeN mileN! :hehe:

Btw: I remember a place called Hawks Bay in Karachi. I went there one time when I was like 5 or 6. Had a cut on my right toe that was bandaged. Went into the water… and by the time I came back the thing was throbbing like anything. I remember my dad nursing my wound… he was the doctor of the house. I also remember ManoRa? Is that where that bridge is? on the earthen wall that juts into the water? I don’t remember where ManoRa is… I know it’s in Karachi. I remember KeemaRi. Two of my grandparents (naanis) lived in that last building where the main road into KeemaRi made a turn by the sea. When we visited overnight, I used to find myself leaning against the window grill and just watch the ships and their movements.

great pic Umer :k:

and great combo of kameez and trousers! nice colours

Very nice pic Bahi Jaan :k: u r looking cool :wink: