*ULTI*

Re: ULTI

Aite Aite..just hold it passionate fruit. You see I neva said i don't like any endearment for women. But this word jigar sounds like actual part of the body yo.

Now why would we do that sweetie pie :hug:

Too "late" to find out.

Dear RV!

Jaan e Ada,
Piyary Si,

Bholi Bhaali Si,
Jaan e Wafa,
Jaani,
Jaanum,
Ulfat Ki Manzil,
Dil Ka Chiraagh,
Dil Ka Suroor,
Aankhon Ki Thandak,
Aankhon Ka Chayne,
Jaan e Bahaaran,
Rashk e Chaman,
Ghuncha Dahan,
Seemin Badan,
Jaan e Jigar,
Jaan e Jaan,
Deeda e Pur Noor,
Jaan e Mefil,
Jaa'n Gudaaz,
Hosh Ruba,
Dil Kasheen,
Meh Jabeen,
Khush Roo,
Chashm e Aaahoo

Waghera waghera Chaley Ga? ;)

Pick anyone instead of dear.

I just don't want you to be so prejudiced against desi guys saying terms of endearment. :)

this thread reminds me of the "schmoopy" Seinfeld episode.

Diwana…tumhara avatar hi kaafi tha ulti k liye. :mad:

Aur b hero?**

My big boss say that sometimes in his pure urdu speaking accent.

**Whats up hero?

jaan ji

it sounds like Jumanji.

ulti much? :eek:

Baat Kuch Aur Hai, Ilzaam Avatar Pe. :wink:

chashm e aahoo? is that like eye of a deer? :D

overly nice people. people getting mushy.

Yes. Dear queer! :)

It would be better if people listed their preferred terms of endearment along with the ones that they hate.

Ulti and someone mentioning that Bieber kid aaaaand...voila, you have him doing ulti at one of his concerts while performing a song. Yikes!

can we call you jinni?

Only if the caller is jinn.

Dear! I wish it could stop. I cringe everytime I see someone write DEAR to another person. I’ve even seen guys saying it to other guys :eek:
Also shona/shoni … wth ewww. I don’t mind jaan as long as you don’t call your hubs/bf/wife/gf that in public. I call my daughter meri jaan though.

You wish woman. I never put a ring on it. :snooty: