UK Meet Opportunities...

So, I just found out I can make it to the Pakistan Day Parade on Sat!! Woohoo!! Sweet i.f. do you wanna meet up after all :slight_smile: Who else is going? We should have a meet :smiley:

Also, who’s going to the East London Mela in Barking on Sunday 19th August?? I will be there at some point!! :smiley:

Anyone know of any other events we can all meet up for…? We UK Gups don’t have enough UK Meets!! :naraz:

Re: UK Meet Opportunities…

UK meet… :hmmm:

Re: UK Meet Opportunities...

sigh

I was supposed to come this Saturday morning back home to London but that's been cancelled.

Now instead of 3 glorious summer weeks in London I get 1 raining week in October instead (inshallah) :(

,… :konfused: ye KIS london ki baat kar rhai ho??? :o

The original and still the best one :hinna:

its so changed now maddy.. :frowning: the polish and Russians.. :grumpy: the are crawling in the streets.. and the weather is even worse… :frowning: me seriously considering to move out.

awwwwwwww:cb:

okayy…im gna be with my family so im not sure if they’d b thrilled about meeting someone off the net :hmmm:

but as ive seen you before im sure if i see u i’ll be like ā€œphoooooeenixx!ā€
:cb:

:hmmm:

So all of you just confirmed what I said…we UK Gups don’t have enough meets! :naraz:

Aww Madz: what a shame…never mind dude…see you in October though!

Sweety: no worries love…just scream phoenix it’s not my real name so I won’t mind :smiley:

i just came back from london :(

don know … n i fink i will not :sunnyboy:

jao :wink: acha raho ge :wink:

if some1 there too :sunnyboy:

somone ki nani ah rahi hai :(

:hoonh: i know … :sunnyboy: