UK Gupshup Meetup?

Let’s meet. London, next few weeks! Chutiyaan hain, sun’s been out during the day, it’ll be cool.

Edgware Road, me guesses.

Mushi
(no really, i’m not a bad guy)

Not everyones on gupshup studies!!..but yeah meeting sounds kewl, I'd have to come down from manch tho..sooooo we'd need to work out stuff in advance

I can make it if you hold it towards the end of April. Oh, and as long as some1 gives me a lift from Bham :)

Bass itnee cee hee meet thee??? no one agreed. :)

i would have come if you did it last weekend ! its too late now coz i never make it to london . How about in the midlands somewhere ?? half way between us northerns and the southerners....

Kya khayal hai ?

What about Birmingham?

Guys I wont be there anyway. I had been roaming around too much .. so I was in UK lately as well .... & no plans to go to UK in near future. Instead I am going to bring my wife back as she is visiting her parents so I am going to Italia again & ya certainly by car.

Someone wants a oneway ride next week from Amsterdam to ... Dusseldorf, Frankfurt, Regensburg, or Veinna then let me know.

Originally posted by Zakk:
What about Birmingham?

sounds good

hmmmmm...extremely difficult getting everyone together! Well, lets decide on the date first and then on the venue.

How about June 15th onwards?

Originally posted by Najim:
Someone wants a oneway ride next week from Amsterdam to ... Dusseldorf, Frankfurt, Regensburg, or Veinna then let me know.**

It's written Vienna :p

mmmmmmmmm… Edgeware Road…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

[This message has been edited by mAd_ScIeNtIsT (edited April 04, 2002).]

SADI,

Yep, I'll be passing through Vienna, becuase I am actually going to Budapest & on return I'll go to Milan (from Budapest).

Najim, if you will be making a short break in Vienna and want to meet up, send me a brief PM, we could arrange something.

SADI,

I have no clue what time I'll be in Veinna, it might be 2 a.m to dont know yet. I have met Umer once I was in Vienna. But ya if I am there during day time (that is pretty much possible) then I'll let u know.

May be I'll like to see Umer as well.

Guppy 1: Meetun's nothin' but meetun's.

Guppy 2: What you meetun' for?

Guppy 1: Don't know lets have a meetun'to decide why we're meetun'.

[This message has been edited by Thap (edited April 05, 2002).]

lol Thap

Najim, 2 a.m is really out of quesion, I am a working person and I really need my beauty sleep j/k. You did not mention the day you will be driving through Vienna. After you are able to confirm I will ask the other austrian Guppies (Umer and Ali_R) if they want to join in the meeting. I really don't know what they are upto now days, could be they busy with their exams, cos they did not reply here.

Originally posted by SADI:
**lol Thap

Najim, 2 a.m is really out of quesion, I am a working person and I really need my beauty sleep j/k. You did not mention the day you will be driving through Vienna. After you are able to confirm I will ask the other austrian Guppies (Umer and Ali_R) if they want to join in the meeting. I really don't know what they are upto now days, could be they busy with their exams, cos they did not reply here.

Najim! Would be great to meet you again! 2am wouldn't be possible for me either, of course, but just let us know whenever you drive through. Do you still have the mobile number you gave me last time or has it changed?

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

hey gupz, lets meet up in the summer holidays,…sometime in june coz after that i’ll be off to Hong Kong but how do i recognise the other guppies, we’re not gonna carry massive “GUPPY SIGNS”…are we?,..hehehe…jus kiddin’

lets meet at desi adda..

of Tooting.. excellent Nihari there .. :)

yummy.. i feel hungry already..

yeh, DESI ADDA will be great!!!,TOOTING,… everyone else agree? plz do…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

[This message has been edited by paki-angel (edited April 11, 2002).]