UK GuppY MeeT PiC!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)

since no one posted em i thought: lemme be an angel for a sec :halo: whooooooooooooooo (<---- sound angels in cartoons make )

Please forgive me if I didnt ask permission but wasnt in the mood to do so :devil:

[thumb=D]P1010002%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

in UK on boat

[thumb=D]P1010005%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

in UK still on same boat

[thumb=D]P1010006%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

*getting tired, still … the boat and some guppies/peeple cant remember

[thumb=D]P1010008%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

yawn… boat…

[thumb=D]P1010010%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

nice building
in UK

[thumb=D]P1010011%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

A nice piece of thing called art

[thumb=D]P1010012%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

brug :D or visa visa, Bridge

[thumb=D]P1010018%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

more boats................

[thumb=D]P1010020%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

boats and heads

[thumb=D]P1010021%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

building

[thumb=D]P1010023%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

art spitting water

[thumb=D]P1010031%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

tripping camera :stuck_out_tongue: never knew i made this pic

[thumb=D]P1010032%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

fat lady :o

p.s. I m sorry if I offended anny guppy s from the meet :devil:

:yukh: @ my icon :o

now who choose this one :bummer:

^:eek: How dare u post my picture without my permission? I want that last picture deleted :mad:

Calling me fat too eh? booohoooo :crying:

wow.. :)
nice pix
thanks4sharin :)

oho darren i fogot u were aiii guppy 2 :eek:

:rolleyes:

*Originally posted by shoaib akhter: *
wow.. :)
nice pix
thanks4sharin :)

welcome bhaijaan :)

chinese woman at shop

[thumb=D]P1010030%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

the store I got ripped of :mad:

[thumb=D]P1010033%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

some uncle in the store I got ripped of in :smiley:

[thumb=D]P1010034%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

and the aunty who ripped me off :o

[thumb=D]P1010035%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

ji farmaye :stuck_out_tongue:

where are u ppls’ pics? :rolleyes:

let me guess, your guppy meeting had you and lots of buildings around you. you must be very excited metting all these buildings for the first time :rolleyes:

eeehhh

why r Uk Guppies hiding their faces.......
U r british everybody knows u cant be good looking so commonnn

DPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP :smiley:

shaw shawwwwwwwwww nice pix, :smiley: faaaaaaaaanx 4 sharing :flower1:

:smiley: :smiley:

you have any pic ok daagho bhaiya?

nice pics.. thanx 4 sharing :)

DP You da man… :k: :biggthumb

I asked pixxi, but he never posted the pics.. :nook: to pixxi .. :smiley:
But you are the besht taps on his back

Great pics yaar, now post some faces too!!!