UK Bhangra

Lahori Cheetah, im looking for Kam Dhillon's new album :D
Got that one?

5ABI or anyone else could u upload or guide me to a website where i could hear:

D.I.P lak da hulara.....a very good track, heared it?

The best place to watch good bhangra music is Zee Music! watch the free preview 5-7pm seven days (channel 809 sky)

any more good sites where we could hear good bhangra music?

Re: UK Bhangra

*Originally posted by 5Abi: *
Hey peeps, I'll reserve this thread for my fav bhangra tracks from UK.

Ill start off this thread with one of UK's finest DJ - Rishi Rich. Here he collaborated with Craig David to create an R&B remix with a bhangra flavor.
** Rise & Fall - Craig David featuring Rishi Rich (Kulcha Desi Mix). **
Enjoy, if yew havent already.

11340.Rise-And-Fall-Rishi-Rish-Craig-David-Kulcha-Desi-Mix

by the way i've been hooked on this for a while now....an excellent tune!

Some really cool tunes!

5abi , i had to remove that album from depm, because i got mail fromthe reacording company.

coolmunda...lak da hulara is a nice track, but like i always say DIP cant sing...i like the zeus mix of naina.

jus cant wait for jassi sidhus album, i got a few tracks already thought

*Originally posted by Lahori Cheetah: *

coolmunda...lak da hulara is a nice track, but like i always say DIP cant sing...i like the zeus mix of naina.

i dont know how they have sung in their previous albums, heared them first time, this was a catchy tune.

A track from Kam Dhillon's new album "Impulsive".

England Wali Bhabi - Kam Dhillon ft. Amar Arshi
11340.D-CD-England Wali Bhabi - Kam Dhillon - Impulsive - 5Abi Productions

more to come ..

coolmunda: I may have heard that song Lak Da Hulara by DIP. I vaguley remember. I'll have to search my collection to see if I got. Ill upload it if I find it.

Galan hor hundian - Kam Dhillon ft. Jaspal Dhaliwal

11340.galan hor hundian - Kam Dhillon - Impulsive - 5Abi Productionz

Tera naal naal - Kam Dhillon ft. Ranjit Mani

11340.D-CD-tere naal naal ft ranjit mani - Kam Dhillon - Impulsive - 5Abi Productionz

Tupac Shakur - One of the most prolific rapper/writer. He along with Snoop were Two Of the America's Most Wanted. He redefined Westcoast Thuglife :p. The following track by RDB features one of Tupac's classic hits.

Letter to my unborn(Desi Mix) - RDB ft. 2pac
11340.D-CD-Letter to My Unborn(Desi Mix) - RDB ft. 2pac

For UMS. I didnt like this remix as much but im uploading it for you. Its OK (no pun)

*Punjabi MC vs. Big Brovaz - OK(remix) *
11340.D-CD-Big_Brovaz_vs_Panjabi_MC_-OK(Remix)

:hoonh:

jks, thanks.

that 1 featuring tupac is aight.

cool

Ok this is the tune that gets me on my feet these days!

:k: :bhangra: :k: :bhangra: :k:

D/I/P - Lakh da hulaara

2192.DIP - Lakh Da Hulara

OOh and also

Gubi Sandhu ft Gi Jatt - Akhian :k: :k:

and

Jassi Sidhu’s - Ama ni Ama and Ranjha
Are awesome tracks!

WIll try to upload them later :bhangra:

nice tay changay phangray - :k:

Shino that akhiyan track is niceeeeeeeee yum yum :smiley:

and ‘gal sun gal sun sohniye, sohniye ni manmoooniye’ - cud u upload thiz one 2 :smiley:

thanx :flower1:

Hey this is good stuff. Thanks for uploading. I think this is what coolmunda was looking for too. Feel free to post more whenever you have time :smiley:

Have you heard the “Akhiyan” by 5RB and the remix of that by DJ Bobby + MC Intensity?

Gubi Sandhu ft Gi Jatt - Akhian

10355.gubi

:bhangra: :bhangra:

(thanks cheeeg for uploading)

niceeee :wink:

Finally! got hold of this album :D

Posting the song "Ranjha" on coolmunda_2000's request.

Ranjha - Jassi Sidhu - Reality Check
11340.D-CD-10-JassiSidhu-Ranjha