"Kehnday Nay Naina" was originally performed by Malka-i-Tarannum, Noor Jahan ofcourse. Here is a smoothed out remix.
Kehnday Nay Naina - A. Singh & El Nino mix
11340.Kehndeh Nai Naina - A. Singh + El Nino Mix - 5Abi Productionz
"Kehnday Nay Naina" was originally performed by Malka-i-Tarannum, Noor Jahan ofcourse. Here is a smoothed out remix.
Kehnday Nay Naina - A. Singh & El Nino mix
11340.Kehndeh Nai Naina - A. Singh + El Nino Mix - 5Abi Productionz
zabardast :biggthumb
and the rest of the songs in this thread r also grrreaaattt :biggthumb
doffs his baseball hat
Thanks Irem :D
Now check out another remix of that Noor Jahan song "Kehnday Nay Naina". This one is in the voice of one Sonia Panesar.
Naina - The Senator featuring Sonia Panesar
11340.D-CD-Naina (Part I) - The Senator ft. Sonia Panesar - No Way Out - 5Abi Productionz
5abi jee,
love this song kehnde ne naina. bohat alaa haye,
thanks for uploading it. ![]()
and afcource baaki ki song s bhi eekdam :k: haye.
Thank you so much for posting "kehnde ne naina". That was the remix I was looking for! Lol sorry I'm like so happy now.
hi galz & guys well i've too much collection of RDB,UK garage ,DJ, n muh more now 1st i share ma fav song n if u need any sond ask me may b i've that track:)
hey can anybody tell me how to upload song????
Originally posted by Rabia Chaudhry: *
hi galz & guys well i've too much collection of RDB,UK garage ,DJ, n muh more now 1st i share ma **fav* song n if u need any sond ask me may b i've that track:)
hey can anybody tell me how to upload song????
now here's the song check it out:D
hey can anybody tell me some of XLNC songs r too much big so can anybody tell me can i COMPRESS the songs n hows i do si plz help me
13388.XLNC - Tappe 2
5abi bhai, this one is really nice :k:
Rabia, nice song, one of my fav XLNC tracks. This Cheshire Cat is something, I sometimes wonder if he understands "kothay tay kothaa ai, ik chann da tota ai" :D. Lemme dig up my collection, ill upload some XLNC as well :D
Irem: shukriya :D
Daz Dillinger is a rapper/producer from Long Beach, CA. He is Snoop Dog's cousin and made his rapping debut on Dr. Dre's The Chronic. He has also produced for Snoop Dog and Tu Pac. He has been the member of Tha Dogg Pound. He got related to UK Bhangra via Punjabi MC :D
Baccstabbers was a track on Daz Dillinger's R.A.W album. Here is the remix by PMC.
Backstabbers (Westcoast Mix) - Punjabi MC featuring Daz Dillinger
11340.D-CD-Backstabbers (WestCoast Remix) - Panjabi MC Ft. Daz Dillinger - 5Abi Productionz!
PMC's latest :D
Jogi - Punjabi MC (2003)
11340.Jogi - Panjabi MC - 5Abi Productionz
^ that ain't bad :D
Not bad at all… do add more … :k:
Ok peeps as promised, a few songs from Bally Sagoos newest album "Hanji". In this album Sagoo goes back to traditional bhangra tunes. Listen for yourself:
Jind Sadi mang - Bally Sagoo featuring Surjeet Khan Album: Hanji
11340.D-CD-Jind Sadi Mang - Bally Sagoo - Hanji - 5Abi Productionz
** Billo Ni Tera Dil Mangda - Bally Sagoo**
11340.D-CD-05-bally_sagoo-billo_ni_tera_dil_mangda-MTR
Tera Aashiq - Bally Sagoo
11340.D-CD-06-bally_sagoo-tera_aashiq-MTR
Yaar Mera Tu - Sagoo
11340.D-CD-08-bally_sagoo-yaar_mera_tu-MTR
*Dupatta Meri Pag Varga *
11340.D-CD-09-bally_sagoo-duppatta_meri_pag_varga-MTR
paanch abi jee,
its :k:
jogi song has a good beat, btw all of of them have. but I like the jogi song a bit more.
billo ni tera dil mangda ka beginning barra traditional haye. like it.
makes me wanna ![]()
zabardast!!! :k:
thanks for sharing them again! ![]()
I call it wack react
indy sagoo - kissi se
12926.Lethal_5abi_Crew_-_www
^ that is heavy :k:
i’ma have to download it.
ToO hOt 2 StoP, brilliant stuff. I think ive heard it on the local radio ![]()
u can get all these songs from the best punjabi mp3 site.
im admin there, and iupload nearly every single newly releasedz UK BHANGRA CDS.