Ducky,
get out of the self pity, or go see a shrink. YOU NEED IT!!!
if you feel ugly, then look at someone without a limb, or eye sight or some kind of birth mark that makes them look unpleasent? please thank god a million times that HE has made you complete, and the things you complain abut, well , take some courses in self grooming and you'll be perfectly fine kiddo.
Dear Duck..... yaar i always wonder when ppl criticize otherz bodies and faces like they were made by some damn construction company....Allah made us all beautiful and u gotta need a beautiful soul and a personality to match ....thts 2 things U can add to it....and u know wat i know u look cuter then an angel ....so keep ur spirits high and keep smiling u look absolutely fabulous....Mashallah.....:)
For the longest time I used to tell myself ..so what if I'm ugly and unattractive..if people are gona liek me they shoudl liek me for the kind of person I am...
BUT...if I can't learn to love myself how can I ever fully love someone else?
Still trying to get it to work Ducky..I knwo how you feel...trust me I do...I hate myself so much somedays I wish I were dead...bt I'm just being ungrateful by thinking that way...
You're a lovely lady with a beaitiful heart.
Now i'm gona cry...
u should see those less than u...u are healthy and got everything intact..the more u drown in self pity...the more u gonna keep sinking...
thank allah for what u have and u gonna c urself beautiful once u change ur state of mind....
smiling all the time..reason no reason...really helps. Jus try to change ur state of mind and work on your best feature...enhance it...
i am extreemly goodlooking from the outside but very ugly from the inside.:)
*Originally posted by Poodenay_Ki_Chutney: *
i am extreemly goodlooking from the outside but very ugly from the inside.:)
do you wear a mask?
*Originally posted by lussi: *
do you wear a mask?
dont alot of people wear a mask....;) get my drift?
*Originally posted by aysha: *
dont alot of people wear a mask....;) get my drift?
the question then is....on which face....
lussi which ever face u wear it on u ill still be BUTT ugly :)
*Originally posted by Poodenay_Ki_Chutney: *
lussi which ever face u wear it on u ill still be BUTT ugly :)
my butt..your face...whats the difference... :)
DD are you on crack?
Ugly ki bachi, chal i'll make your day pretty, PM me. I got a surprise pour toi.
my butt..your face...whats the difference... :)
r u offering ur butt....hummm .....I will take a rain check on that .:)
Poodney Ki chutney yaar
i just love :love: ur nick, its so original and funny ![]()
how did it cum abt or do u just love Poodney ki chutney??
misinterpreting posts…another side-effect of faggotness…![]()
its not surat that one has to worry its seeerat :~)
agar kisi ki seerat achi ho to sab kuch us ka acha hota hai :~)
U would know .![]()
acha bhai maaf ker …
hope u dint take anything personally.
no worries...we all got our 'fat days'...
bring out the fat pants!!
hahah...
sorry..just having a little too much fun there..