Place a slice of raw potato underneath your eyes. the potassium in them counteracts dark circles. nad for bags under eyes try to get enuff sleep and soak used tea bags in cold water for around ten minutes (making sure they are really cool) and place them on the puffy area. Start at the outside of the eye and roll them gently inwards.hope it helps :)
I havent tried it myself yet larki but heard milk soaked cotton pads is good nukhsa for rings under eyes n puffiness… just put em on eyes until u r just cant take em anymore… rinse eyes n wish for the best
? bhai hmm yea i guess im try doin dat too Inshallah
Musku thanks chanda..btw do u kno fo how long i gotta put em on??? i’ll try em Inshallah let’s c kya hota hai
Mady uncle lol yea but i din’t have em bfo aur ab tou sigh i hate ittttttttttt i guess jitna try kar sakti hoon karoon gee Inshallah
mehroo baji awww thanks alottttttt i’ll try to do dat Inshallah
Sharaara lol y don’t U try em on u n i try em on maself n we both tell eachotha who’s worked best
BS hmmm well these days Alhamdolilah i do sleep alot…actually when i come home from school i sleep like 3 hours but at nite i go to sleep late..does dat matter?
Aleezay baji hmmm acha…chalain after i’ve tried all da otha things dat ppl juz told me i’ll try dis one too Inshallah lol..thanks chumiz
Well most of the ppl have given you nuskhaas on how to get rid of em...but in one of your replies i read that your eyes are hurting...same thing happened to my aunt..her eyes were hurting and she got cirlcles under her eyes....so i suggest you get your eyes checked too ...
Vitamin E as coconut said...all the other things were told by guppies..so i am not gonna write the same thing..i also read that putting warm tea bags under the eye circles is also beneficial..and also ice wrapped in a cloth. If you prefer products..to phir..try garnier's eye gel..i once used it..i was seeing the results..but then i got lazy and stopped using it.
try taking some muliti vitamins like Ceratrum u get them here in UK, they are good for general health but also for the maintainig eyes,skin and hair.
drink lots of water. try having a glass of milk each day.
get some potato slices and place them over ur eyes for 15mins, the starchy juice is supposed to be good for getting rid of the dark circles.