ugh

#so](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=so) tired](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=tired) #of](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=of) #pakora

:grumpy::grumpy::grumpy::grumpy::grumpy::grumpy::grumpy::grumpy:](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=smell)

ugh

Hmmmmm…ab is maslay ka kya hal hai :hmmm:

Re: ugh

jo bhi ho, bata dain please. har shaam ko ain waqt par tarkay ki smell bedroom main aa jati hai, and it wakes me up from my nap #gunnahmilaygainlogonkomerineendkharabkarkay](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=gunnahmilaygainlogonkomerineendkharabkarkay)

ugh

You could #thump](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=thump) #thump](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=thump) #thump](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=thump) something really loud and make them think #youknowwhat](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=youknowwhat) :faizy:

:waves: guys

How are you people?

Tell me what I should make for iftari :yummy:

astaghfar](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=astaghfar) my ceiling’s too high to make me go thump thump #firstandsecondworldproblems](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=firstandsecondworldproblems) and i don’t think it’s the upstairs neighbours constantly tarkaing, probably the top floor #whoneedsthatmuchtarkaanyways](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=whoneedsthatmuchtarkaanyways) #donttheyknowitsbadforyou](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=donttheyknowitsbadforyou)

Aaze! where have you been? i haven’t seen you around forever

But you didn’t miss me either :naak:

No love around here for me :naak: :cryb:

i noticed you were gone didn’t it :emmy:
how else was i supposed to miss you? :konfused:

You should dedicate some ice cream in my name :yummy:

Help me with iftari puhleaze :phil:

the only ice cream i have is mine :mad: hands off!
i went to the grocery store to get haagen daaz after seeing ads upon ads for its yumlicious flavors. but they didn’t have any!!! so i got…that other…brand. ugh. i don’t remember. i need food :o

where are you and your mushy blogs :hayaa:

And here I thought Cafe people share ice cream :naak:

Ohhh … ain’t you a little undercover mushy ball :halo: :smiley:

u have a blog?

#reallifeproblems](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=reallifeproblems)

[quote=“Ess Emm:10082919”]
#so](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=so) tired](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=tired) #of](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=of) [

Get some fragrant flowers for your room. Or grow a mint plant in your room. That way you won’t smell the food as much.](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=smell)

i already have a money plant :bummer: and tbh i hate the smell of mint, don’t hate me :tamatar: and flowers are so expensive here, uff! maybe i should stop forgetting to get a refill for my auto-air freshner :hinna:

Mint smells okay but the taste. No.

i don’t even like mint chocolate. people go crazy over it. i never understood the hype :bummer: