Re: ufo's in Pakistan

^^lol@kalabagh dam issue.

Re: ufo’s in Pakistan

damn! searching in old yellow pages for all contact numbers

K2

Yes, I’m inquiring about moving to a small village in Pakistan, preferably a dirt road by open sewers and grazing oxen so I may park my trailer there. Do they have opossum or squirrel there?

Why go so far Ms Nyc. Just fly south to El Campo, Texas.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

So you liked the Mexican trailer parks Lota?

oh yaar she wants to smell Pakistani sewer lines, don’t you get it? :smack:

UFO sightings are only good for bed time stories...kids from age 6-12 girls 8-10

Pakistanis are not interested in these stories as as all un-identified flying objects make cloths dirty.

If UFOs come to earth in search of intelligence, why would they go to Pakistan?

^^^ lol...I like you

Ms AishaA. You just dissed your entire family tree, that lived in pakistan, by calling them morons. How does it feel?

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

goodness! who came up with such a corny question!!! but u know what? we dont have as many druggies in pakistan… so no one is hallucinating & seeing UFOs.. thats why we have less “visitors” :clown:
its just like all the mvis these days of “the supernatural”… unknown stuff.. which is .. duhh… jinss! in goron ko kiya pata? :rolleyes:

captain, her family are out of there in the us...thats why the ufo's visit the US

tsk.. tsk… tsk,

a disbeliever:rolleyes:

Mr/Ms md72. No druggies in pakistan? What world are you living in sir?

Ms Daisy, i was referring to the ones that lived in pakistan.

Anyway my conclusion is that since aliens are a gentle species (a conclusion that i reached in this thread) they are very caring and considerate. Therefore to carry out their anal probing experiments they only choose subjects that thoroughly enjoy the anal probing, i.e. Americans.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

captain jee, aaj sheesha nahi peena, bhoat charr gai apko.

tsk tsk ayesha
speak for urself.. i can see why u would think that way… but all of us dont have low IQs sweetieeeeeeeeeeeeee :rotato:

Well, if you do believe in UFO's and live in the States then don't blieve in the studies done about it because most of them are a hoax done by U.S Air Force that contains unacceptable degree of bias. Who cares, that's just USA...:D

If the people of Pakistan have witnessed a UFO then it has to be with the help of an object like Radar or Camera etc. Also, physical evidence like changes in body or un-settling activity between the surrounding animals can give some idea about UFO's presence. The point is who cares about the foreigners in Pakistan except if the look like parisenoor :D

abay basant ki raat may saray log UFO’s ki report kartay hain, uskay bahd nahi.

it would be weird if a guy had a kitten as a pic
i wonder, Lota jee, what world U live in if U do not know the statistical differences in the percentage of drug abusers in the west vs pakistan!! :smack2:
by the way.. what sort of a patriot R U.. degrading your own nation for UFOs???

:jhanda: