U know u r a Pakistani....

when…

–you tell your parents you got 98% marks in an exam, and they ask you what happened to the other two percent.
– You make tea in a saucepan.
– You put your clothes in suitcases instead of wardrobes.
– Your mother has a minor disagreement with her sister and doesn’t talk to her for ten years.
– Your mother does everything for you if you are male.
– You do all the housework and cooking if you are female.
– You know no one who has studied music.
– You went to a university as far away from home as possible.
– You still came back home to live with your parents after you had finished.
– You fight over who pays the dinner bill.
– You say you hate Indian films (songs) but
secretly watch (hear) them
– You teach Westerners swearwords in your
language.
– You order Pakistani food in English language to impress the people you’re with but the waiters don’t understand you.
– You secure your baggage with a rope.
– You’re walking out of customs with your trolley at the airport and you see all possible members of your family who have come to pick you up.
– You get very upset when airlines refuse to accept your luggage that is just 80 lbs. overweight.
– You go back to your parents’ country and people treat you like a member of the royal family.
– You ask your dad a simple question and he tells you story of how he had to walk miles just to get to school.
– You are ALWAYS taking off and putting on your shoes wherever you go.
– You have annoying nicknames.
– Your parents call all your friends “Beta”.
– Your parents push the concept of an arranged marriage on you and try to demonstrate how well it works whenever they’re not fighting.
– Your parents compare you to all of their
friends’ kids.
– If you are living abroad, at least once a week your mom says, “I want to go back to Pakistan”
– No one ever seems to call ahead of time to say they are coming over for a visit.
– Your parents worry what other people will think if you’re not going to be a doctor or engineer.

kissi ka yooN to hua kaun umar bhar phir bhi…

lol…

main nay pehlay parha hoa hai but refresh hoo gaya ..

mairay dill mairay mussafir

LOL

Awesome !!! I’ve read these before but they are still funny as hell

I didn’t dare think of the future; the past was still happening..

nice joke but pora nahi parha

too good man

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Read it 100 times but always

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

agar ab kisi ne bola na k pahlay parha howa tu definitely I will edit the post and will ask Confused bhai for TALA…agar parha howa tu mera dill tu na toro logon..maine tu first time parha aour yahan post kar diya na

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

dekho dekho joke forum main rola diya..

kissi ka yooN to hua kaun umar bhar phir bhi…

pehlay so dafa parha hoa hae

chalo still

AnGeL iN mY PocKeTs DevIl by mY sIdE

nice one GTG…
was really funny

You ask your dad a simple question and he tells you story of how he had to walk miles just to get to school.

Hey my dad did this too! Don’t all dads?

And many items apply to American Girls!

Scorpion King
Back In GupShup.