hehe is that good or bad/

Re: Re: Re: u guys r gonna hate me for this :p

*Originally posted by Sara516: *

hehe is that good or bad/
khud hi pata laga lo.tumhey kia lagta hai :D jo tumhey lagta hai wohi hai

Kewl but when was the last time you had an eyebrow trim? The 1800's?

*Originally posted by Samael: *
maybe she was from sleeping :D when she took this pic

*Originally posted by Samael: *

eid mubarak to u too darlin

i'm trying to grow my eyebrows out...i want a longer, fuller "desi" shape...i tweezed them a teeny bit yesterday

too much hair...

no face

love me fort this

code in your post:
[thumb=H]Picture%2001922941_7535317.JPG[/thumb]

Full eyebrows look really cute and masoom. :blush:

I hate it when women have their eyebrows as though they are half way up the forehead and eyes a mile underneath them, look like a monged out hijra like that.

Hate you for this? I don't think so. That's such a nice color! Not green atleast which half of gupshup girls wear.

^^

i’m always :nono1: at ppl who post JUST their features, like just an eye or hand and never post a full pic, and then get 8 zillion replies “oh mashallah sooooo prettyyyyy”..it drives me nuts yo…but I decided to be a copycat yesterday :stuck_out_tongue:

oh god that’s the spanish girlz here…they have two hairy dots, and a thin slightly curved line…i think the super skinny brow is just skanky looking, no matter what. :snooty:

i only get my eyebrows done by desis…teh korean-owned salons always manage to rip off half my brow :frowning:

Oh...lol..I thought u were talking about the contacts
:-\

nope...mine r blue...ppl often think they're violet :)

I once met a girl who had eyesbrows like cyclops from xmen.

*Originally posted by Sara516: *
nope...mine r blue...ppl often think they're violet :)

That's a nice blue color I must say. But violet is ganda color man...way too shocking to be colored contact!

i have violet contacts from pakistan…they’re very light, in fact when i put them in they look grey to me, but everyone says they look violet :shrugs:

yo BLACK RULES!

*Originally posted by RoCKiSTaN: *
I once met a girl who had eyesbrows like cyclops from xmen.

hunh? she had an eye in hte middle of her forehead???