:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
omg this is so hilarious!!! lol…and the funniest part is that like half of these apply to mme and my family lol ![]()
it’s a list of characteristics of a typical desi :hehe: so very true…
http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Fields/2704/DJ13.html
-Fatima
Re: typical desi characteristics
why r u laughing … i havn’t read it yet …
i m claping 4 u … and ur stamina 2 read ![]()
lolll…acha na just skip through and read a few of them
it’s really funny ![]()
read most of them … they are bare phunny man !!! good job
n some do reply on our family ;);)
specialy some of the kitchen ones ![]()
okay okay ... I ill try my best but 2marrow ... I need ur support :p
gtg bye tc
acha theek hai
…eh support …lol..chal bhag ja yaan se ![]()
ya everyboby does so in india:D
me so bored :(
yeah girl i did read them :(
lol..... so true for desi families that live abroad. These things don't ever happen in my family though unless they are very much needed.
Your parents' house is always cold. - haha its a desi thing
Your parents don't realize phone connections to foreign
countries have improved in the last two decades, and still scream
at the top of their lungs. - my dad talkin on the phone when im tryin to sleepYou have a box of tissue or a towel in your car. - again, its a desi thing??
You trust only foreign cars (accord or camry, metallic
green). - we dont have a honda or toyota!! yaah !!You list your daughter as "fair and slim" in the matrimonial
no matter what she looks like. - lol
did u read 40 signs your a fob
nah post the link here!
lol yea i know number 54!! hah my mom like yells so loud!!! haha
ooh here's one that goes for my family:
u use the dishwasher as a drying rack.
hah i always complain to my mom like why dont we ever use it?!?! lol we always gotta hand wash and let them dry in it!
there you go Phatima..
^^ LOL!!!omg my sis goes 2 univ. of md…!
yea hhahahaha omg there’s SO many fobs there!!!
PS. write my name Fatima from now on. by order of Janwar mamoe. :k: spread the word. :k:
What’s wrong with PHatima? It doesn’t sound too typical then.
Edited: left out the word “sound” .. lol ![]()
yea i know that was what i thought, up until janwar mamoe said that i shouldn’t be screwing with a good muslim name.
and why dont u understand?!
janwar mamoe nai kehdiya hai…tho BUS KEHDIYA HAIII!!! ![]()
that’s it! end of story ![]()
Your urdu is getting better....... :)