Two suggestions...

[list=1]
[li]Can you please take out the register button from the top menu when a user is already logged in. Doesn’t make any sense for it to be there… I think this can be done dynamically just like you’ve added the logout button.
[/li][li]And, can you please add a button on the top menu that takes us to our private messages. I really don’t like having to move my mouse and click twice to get there… yawn! And I think it would life easier for others too!
[/li][/list=1]

Thank you… :slight_smile:

yes a link to PMs will help :)

something more important than that is a LINK FOR UPLOADING IMAGES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*Originally posted by hskhan: *
something more important than that is a LINK FOR UPLOADING IMAGES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes! I totally agree!

Not that it bothers me much to go to "image" :)

*Originally posted by lastknightess: *

Yes! I totally agree!

Not that it bothers me much to go to "image" :)

well, you're allowed to post pics, only at image.. thats why i guess.. :)

ab khush?

lol pk99

Kuch aur maang lena tha, wo bhi mil jata.

*Originally posted by Azkar Choudhry: *
ab khush?

can u make me khush...and put a "upload" link..pleaseeeeeeeeeeee.

khushee say phoola naheen samaing…

:smiley: thanks alot Azkar bhai… keep it up! :flower1:

*Originally posted by Gizzy: *

well, you're allowed to post pics, only at image.. thats why i guess.. :)

Wake up Gizzy uncle you can post pics in cafe tooo!
After uploading it at image that is :p

Azkar jee..thank you very much! :)

I am not your uncle.. :smash::mad:

And you can post images anywhere I knew that, but its not allowed.. :rolleyes:

screw the rules.heres a quiz for you:

if i want to place a news article with an image where would it go?

a) world
b) image (1,2,3,or 4)

Ummmmmmmmm… the answer…

c.)

:halo:

i think mods are considering limited upload options where you can include the images if these support your post ... but images just for the heck of it wont be allowed outside gal ... wait and see what they decide ..

Wow. I noticed the change & was glad to see it. I didnt know it was u who suggested it.. U did a Good job :slight_smile: Thanx

& Thanx to Azkar Miyan for a instant action on a sensible sugestion.

:bravo: