Two more cutie piez

My Neice Aisha ~ the bald one
My Nephew Aqib

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aisha%20and%20Aqib.jpg

Share your experiences - they cost you nothing but will make us all richer.

[This message has been edited by confused (edited May 24, 2002).]

YOu both are looking cute

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

[This message has been edited by confused (edited May 24, 2002).]

AWWW mashallah bohat hi cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

cute, showeet eyes just like Maharanijee

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

Mashallah

**Sardar Ahmiq Singh **
**Hujra Number 4 Nankana saab **

awwwwwww mashallah they’re adorable!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

• “Allah extends His Hand at night so that He can forgive the sinner of the day; He extends His Hand in the day so that He can forgive the sinner of the night. He will continue to do so until the sun rises from the West (the Day of Judgment)”

[Related by Imam Muslim]

Masha Allah cute

~Gracias Adiós~

awww shooo cute

MashAllah, hey give them a kiss from me

… mashallah … they look so innocent and adorable …

Make yourself a better person and know who you are before you try and know someone else and expect them to know you…

very cute Mashallah

cute
thanks for sharing

MAshallah nice. both are very beautiful

Allah inhe khsuh rakhe, or acha insaan banaye ameen

Khush naseeb insaan woh hai jo apne naseeb per khush rahay.

ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻝﻮﺳ ﺮﻟﺍ ﺪﻤﺤﻣ ﻪﻠﻠﻟﺍ ﻪﻟﺍ ﻻ

Ohhh so cute...so many cuties on here..just wanna hug em....

the paneling of architecture design is beautiful behind them.....