Two Cows

Capitalism : You have two cows. You sell one and buy a

bull.

Socialism : You have two cows. You gift one to your
neighbour.

Communism : You have two cows. The government takes
both and gives you
milk.

Fascism : You have two cows. The government takes both
and sells you
milk.

Nazism : You have two cows. They take both and shoot
you.

Terrorism : You have two cows. They drive away both
and kill you.

Trade Unionism : You have two cows. They take one,
milk the other and
throw
the
milk away.

MORAL : Dont have anything to do with cows. They only
bring you
trouble.

Now the same excellent principle is extended to…
Indian Politics

Advani-ism : You have two cows. You dont milk them;
worship them.

Anna-ism : You have two cows. You donate one to MGR
and the other to
Karunanidhi.

Chandra Babuism : You have two cows in Vijayawada. You
hook them to
internet
and milk them from Hyderabad.

Fernandes-ism : You have two cows. You keep them in
your house and
sleep
outside.

Gandhism : You have two cows. But you drink goat’s
milk.

Indiraism : You have two bulls. You adamantly consider
them as cows.

Jayalalithaism : You have two cows. You teach them to
cry, “Ammaaa…”
and
fall
at your feet.

Karunanidhi-ism : You have two cows. You give one to
your son and the
other
to
your nephew.

Lalooism : You have two cows. You buy Rs. 900 Crore
worth of cattlefeed
for
them.

Mamataism : You have two cows. You dont milk them but
blame CPM.

Morarji-ism : You have two cows. You drink not their
milk but only
their
urine.

Rajivism : You have two cows. You paint them both to
get colourful
milk.

Rajnikant-ism : You have two cows. You throw them into
air and catch
their
milk
in your mouth.

Rajneesh-ism : You have two cows. You engage 15-20
girls to look after
them
and
house them in an ashram.

Sanjay Gandhi-ism : Others have bulls. Sterilize them
by force.

Sasikala-ism : You have two cows. You buy one house in
Chennai and
another
in
Hyderabad to house them.

Thakrey-ism : You have two cows. You feed them only
saffron flowers.

Vajpayeeism :You have two cows. You distribute the
milk among your
partners
and
eat cattlefeed.

Veerappanism : You have two cows. You take over a
reserved forest to
feed
them.

and to Cricket…

Azharism : You have only one cow. You take money from
bookies to
maintain
it.

and to International Politics…

Bush-ism : You have as many cows as you like. You
preach to others not
to
have
any.

Clintonism : You have two cows. But you milk your
neighbours’ cows.

Musharrafism : Nawaz Sharif has two cows. Take over
them.

Osamaism : You have two cows. You convert them into
biological weapons.

Talibanism : You have two cows. You put them in
purdah.

UN-ism : You have two cows. You dont milk them; you
only lecture to
them.

Scorpion King

yeah i have read that one before… its pretty funny

thanks for sharing again… needed that laugh

mazzay ka hai.. phir parh karr bhe acha lagga..

mairay dill mairay mussafir

Thanks Gamma And Others …

Scorpion King