this girl seems like a whore...tell her to ask for ALLAH FORGIVENESS & stop following western trends
thats abit harsh isnt it?
this girl seems like a whore...tell her to ask for ALLAH FORGIVENESS & stop following western trends
thats abit harsh isnt it?
Re: Two brothers with the same girl
Shes quite stubborn and most likely will do what she wants anyway. The reasoning she gave me is that many times guys families go over to see a girl for a rishta and end up liking the younger sister or older sister for example so why is it any different if she initially liked one brother but now likes another? According to her, the mother has probably gotten over it and forgotten about her and the father would probably love to have her back despite the fact that its round two dating one of their kids (his father really really did adore her). The boy's mother just couldnt get over the fact that the girl is Shia while theyre sunni and cuz shes not kashmiri like they are. She just wanted her son to marry her niece.
Right/wrong rules of dating aside, I just think theres too many politics involved for someone to even get involved in such a mess.
Some women can seriously damage a man for life.
I know a girl who was with a guy for about a year and they really hit it off well and really were like in love and stuff. His brother knew about her cuz they went to the same school and stuff so the three of them would often hang out and just spend time sorta like she was the bhabhi already. The boy's mother hated the girl, ande the boy's father loved her. Somehow things just went downhill when the parents decided to get her boyfriend married to a cousin from the mother's side... he fought very hard, but the girl's parents didnt wanna get their daughter forcefully married into a family that was having such a hard time accepting her. So it didnt work out. She stayed in touch with the brother though through school and stuff, and now she thinks she's got feelings for him... he's already told her that he does.
What do you guys think of this? The first brother is happily married now with a baby on the way and probably couldnt care less... but I doubt the parents of the boy would accept this all again, especially when they've been through it before with their older son and her. What do you guys make of the situation? Wrong on all levels, worth a shot... capable of being a long-term commitemnt leading to marriage?
would anyone be comfy in this situation....the girl?THE brother?the married brother?HIS wife? parents?
ANSWER IS NO.
and 1stly would the brother ever be secure knowing his wife is really over his married brother..cos feelings are hard to get rid of....
either the guy's family is really rich and the girl is after money or that she has no self respect for herself...or probably a wh*re? as someone above mentioned.
Honestly, how can she have feelings for the other brother when she knew already that she wont be accepted in that family, and why is she still in touch with the other brother when she already knew thats shes been rejected.
Why on earth the other brother will tell his "to-be" bhabhi that hes got feelings for her.. ?
this kinda situation can never lead to something as serious as marriage.
OO this could get dirtyy .. the boys mom could always say somthing like...pehle meray older son kay sath ..aur ab chotay kay peechey bhi haii.."
Sick. Shameless.
This situation sounds like a BIG no no.
A REAL BAD IDEA !!
One of my best friend from last 30 + years. (we are friends from 1st grade). Some girl started calling him out of blue. My friend was already involved with another girl, so he used to talk to this new girl but not with any romantic intentions. One day the girl called and my friend's older brother picked up the phone >>>> Fast Forward 15 years >>> that girl is bhabhi of my friend, married to his brother very happily and I think they have at least 2 kids if not three. My friend is married to the girl he was involved with and they have 3 kids.
Nice, simple, happy ending. No big deal.
^ but thats different than what this girl is doing. She was actually involve with the first bro n got rejected by his mommy n now she is after the second one. kinda messy situation.
Why do girls do this to themselves?
If she has ANY pride left, she will NOT marry into that family.
Depending on how far the ‘dating’ went & you did say they were really in love, then imagine the younger brother fell out with his older brother & in the heat of the moment..
… can you imagine the kinds of insults he might direct towards his younger brother? Some people are like that, & whats worse is he wouldn’t be just making them up, the younger brother wouldn’t have a leg to stand on…totally defenseless!
LOL do you guys mean she is oar type person.
I think she is a GOLD DIGGER.
Is this family have qaroon ka khazana. or are those boys gold earners. I’m sure they must be. Jubhi to aik naheen to doosra.
Why this girls family didn’t let her marry after that much fighting and now her family will let her marry in the same family. I didn’t understand that.
LOL.
I have seen a girl had all feeelings for elder brother. He didn’t marry then fall in love (fake might be in my opinion) in younger brother. Anyway managed to marry younger brother. She even use one gift for elder brother wrote lovey dovey things on the gift later erased and wrote youngers brothers name and gave that to stupid younger brother. This type of girls even have sex with both at the same time and get pregnant. Yewwwww a big yewwwwww.
She also use to get letters from him teacher too I mean love letters. How many of you get love letters from your teacher even after marriage?
Sorry no offense. I know truth hurts. I have a bemari of saying TRUTH. Jo bhi kahoon ga such kahoon ga aur such kay siwa kuch na kahoon ga.
Um first of all, stop calling her trashy names. Secondly, its halaal to marry the brother so why not. Ya'll are ignant
Yeah you are very right IT'S un HALAL to have affair with a guy. Again it's un HALAL to date with other BROTHER. so how could it be halal. lol
You know what the truth is. If a real girl I mean a sharief girl love a boy she would think of his brother like a bhai too. So for me it would be a hard thing for a girl to fall in love with his brother. It's impossible for a shrief larki and his brother too. I think he is aint a sharief bhai to who fell in jhoota of his brother. Sorry no offense.
I also know a true lover wouldn't try to go (marry) in same house to face his ex lover on daily basis. A true lover will sure avoid marrying in that house. As it's hard to face your lover on daily basis.
Whatever she said is truly HARAM. Falling in love with 1 boy is haram. for second is haram too. and facing his lover after marriage would be haram too. As both the ex's wouldn't forget a single past time and whenever they would see each other everything thing will remind them for everything of the past.
OK Skittlez, Its about time..........Did you made it up or is this for reals ? CUZ now the conversations are going off guard.
Once bitten, shame on you. Twice bitten, shame on me. (George Bush..is that right?)
You have to wonder about the IQ of a person who wants to date a guy whose brother she already dated but couldnt marry because of family resistance.
Why would any girl put herself back into the same spot she has already had a rough time going through?
I think that she is either insecure and easily influenced (a weak personality/not much common sense) or very cunning and as someone else said.. planning revenge on ex, his wife and his whole family.