Two Boats

I wanted to post this contrast for a long time but Mr. Gupshup has already posted the red one. I am posting it again coz I think the my pic has better resolution.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/yellowboat.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/redboat.jpg

superb!
u set the mood man.

[This thread is being closed for unspecified reasons. (edited November 28, 2001).]

Is the first PIC a painting??? its awsome

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

where did you get it from?

Zamane kay Andaz Badle Gay
Naya Raag hai, Saaz Badle Gaye

awesome pics buddy.

Love is like Heaven but it may hurt you like hell.

Thanks everyone,

Both of them are pictures and not painting. I forgot to tell you that they are from Webshots as well.

Loved the pic and the contrast

So beautiful and calm.

beautiful

good work

itnay angoothay?

I don’t think, yet I still eXist…

sings

kitnay chehray

kitnay angoThay

yaad rakho-gay

array Yaara, kyaa muqabla kar rehay ho...

ok, Chalo YOU WIN!

| - THE KiNG Of GHuPSHUP - |
Copyright © 2001 [MR. GUPSHUP POST] - All Rights Reserved. **

second one is awesome…

kissi ka yooN to hua kaun umar bhar phir bhi…

totally Amazing!!

first one is realy nice..

mairay dill mairay mussafir

what a beauties yaar!!!!!!!!!
wah by wah.....

parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza

othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie..........