Twins born - fathers different.

I didnt think this was possible but I guess you learn something new everyday.

Right now this is all I can find on it and it is confirmed.
Yahoo!

It was on yahoo news.

Very strange indeed.

Re: Twins born - fathers different.

the word for the mother that comes to mind is a 4 letter one, starts with S ..

YUP! and the word is S E X Y!

She sure must be, to be able to pull this off.

dont know if that is really the right word ..:p. look for yourself

Amazing story of the twins born seven minutes apart to different fathers | Metro.co.uk

I know I know.

octomom must be so pissed..

you need to conceive multiple times within certain period to have children from different father grow as part of same fetus.

octo mom was probably clean, she really did not have enough time for eight different fathers. :p

I am sure there are others that have tried such a feat but have failed.

everyone is innocent until proven guilty

:bummer:

there was a topic here once where the question about the possibility ofthis sort of thing happening was discussed. A certain spiritual guide posting at that time had explained that it was entirely possible if certain conditions were met. The mob at that time disagreed.

Someday they will learn...

Yuck!

Thanks.

Until today I didnt think this could happen either. Very strange indeed.

We all live and learn.

Superfecundity !

Its when 2 ova are released in the same cycle and both get fertilized by sperms from two separate acts of intercourse ....

**Superfecundation most commonly happens within hours or days of the first instance of fertilization with ova released during the same cycle. **

**There is a small time window when eggs are able to be fertilized. Sperm cells can live inside a woman’s body for 4–5 days. Once ovulation occurs, the egg remains viable for 12–48 hours before it begins to disintegrate. **

Thus, the fertile period can span 5–7 days. Ovulation is usually suspended during pregnancy to prevent further ova becoming fertilized and to help increase the chances of a full term pregnancy. However, if an ovum is released after the female was already impregnated when previously ovulating, there is a chance of a second pregnancy—albeit at a different stage of development. This is known as superfetation.

It is very rare in humans but occurs more commonly in cats and dogs.

and ..the world is spinning fast..

Astaghfirullah.....

Mujhey samjh nahi aiya ju banda is video main hai bachon k abap hai ya mamo???
Khush tu aisey hain jasey mamo hu:D Otherwise begam ke is karnamey per khushi aur fakhar deedni hai is ki:rotfl:

:omg:I mean lagta hai abba-o-ajdad main se kisi ne…kutty billi se taluqat rakhy hon gy tu ye khslat a gai is main bhi
.:cb::omg::rotfl:

The comments below the news on this link are so dumb. Looks like a low class Newspaper.

I wonder who will be responsible for child support, IF something goes wrong between the couple. :hmmm: