TWIN BORN-DON'T U DARE SMOKE

this thread is dedicated 2 twin born,.our dear friend ,.hu i wud like 2 persuade,…2 not strt smoking,…he has threatened 2 start smoking,.and i am urging all guppies 2 pleez tell him what a rong decision he is on the verge of making,…thank u
Sultan Of Multan

Re: TWIN BORN-DON'T U DARE SMOKE

cum on guppies,.....heres a brother abt 2 throw his life away,.jus 4 the 'pleasure' of smoking!,.......tell him its rong!

hiii inzee u really think soo,,,tht I would smoke ......
how u be sooo sure ..........i have said i do have plan ..........
i do have soem reasons toooo

nope tb,.deres no reasons ,.dey r not valid reasons,.get ur act 2gedr!

Ok I can think abt tht again ................

i think u want me to get my jutha out twinny
u betta think abt it agen or im coming ova to ur institute to kick some sense into u
and i swear u betta not be thinkin abt havin any more fun
and smokin aint cool or nuffin ......so think agen

and then u can call someone else ur jaan an all ok

exactimo,.......twinny,,..........i told him its not cool but he reckons it is n dat it will help him release stress and help him lose weight,,......................ahem ahem,..................he thinks it'll make him luk gud,..no way,.....yellow teeth and black fingers,.................nah,.i wudn go 4 dat image bro,...........

haha and wen he has yellow teeth and black fingers he can look in another direction becos i wont be tlkin to him........and if u jus wanna cut down on stress levels then im on my way..........i will take all ur stress out of u.......and havent u heard of a gym.........its a place ppl go to and there they work out and guess wat happenes wen they do that......they lose wieght..............isnt it brilliant................

nd it definently dont look cool at all....and if u do decide to start smokin then we will see wat ur reaction is wen the docs tell u that ur lungs gonna collapse or summit like that........lol
haha

yes imi bhai,.......................u better take our advice,.n don't cum bk saying dat u were onli messin or jus considering it,...bcos we don't wanna hear it,...............ur NOT gna smoke,...................and if u do,.i'm catching dat first flight 2 chaklala,...................

inzi u might be catchin a flight but im already there.....but it dont matta anyway this lazy ass jus sits there and dont even open the window..........im jus lookin for the belna becos i think that imi likes gettin sense nocked into him

hmmmmmmmm,...ye bhi hai,.................imran,......................if u don't strt bhaving,.den i'll have 2 giv ur abu jaan a ring,.hena?,....u might not think smoking is such a big deal,..but it is wen each cigerette is taking off 5 mins of ur life,...............it mite not matter 2 u,...but wat do u reckon sum1 hu is dying bcos of a natural illness will feel like,.deres dem dying thru no fault of their own and u have the chance 2 live but ur throwin it away,........
and don't tell me dat Allah wills wen a person is gna die so it doesn matter,.........bcos al-qadr is predestined but u have the chance 2 make ur life what u want it 2 be,........Allah maps out what is gna happen,...but u decide how u get dere,.and boy,.u ain't smokin ur way 2 death,.jus have an accident or sumthin or a natural death,..k?

or why dont u just give me ur life
i will be happy to take it
and i promise it wont be painful...........from experience im tellin ya its not easy to hear that someone is dyin because they decided that they would start smoking so this is why im sayin think abt it agen

and oh yeh if u come say that u were jokin imi i swear im comin over to that institute and i dont care how many guards there are
ok

IMRAN,.....................NOW TELL ME WHAT U THINK,.....................HMMMMMMMMMMMM?

ooooh i missed alot of things ..........

Re: TWIN BORN-DON’T U DARE SMOKE

OOh i havnt thought tht before …its a good trick to have u ppl with mee in chaklala…here for mee
par inzii plzzz father ko ring naa karnaaa .otherwise mee gone have to listen alot …hahaaha
and sam wht u were saying juta…kyaaaa…

ok thts for u ppl :kiss: sama :kiss: inzii

yea smoking is bad.

atleast that's what they tell me. :(

Re: TWIN BORN-DON’T U DARE SMOKE

You leave Danny alone :grumpy: