Twin bombings at Pakistan paramilitary base kill 69

Re: Twin bombings at Pakistan paramilitary base kill 69

who are the ones that come in middle of night kill anyone they like then vanish

who are the ones that have launched 1000 drone attacks on pakistan in just 1 year

who are the ones that shoot in front of hundreds of people pak officials then leave like royalty with no punishment?

who would like to see muslims fight muslims

there is only one it is the shaitan american military!

^Agreed.

But Why We Muslims Fails To Understand It and still Fight Each Other?

And they love to kill us on Friday.

fellow muslims.

This was initially an American war but kudos to our army that they have made this our war and on which the survival of the state now depends, anyways now until we remain with Americans we will be seeing the same things from Americans as well as taleban. Once we are out of wot then our army should be in a better position to deal with this problem cuz now the army is being treated as American allies, the Americans lose this much loss in maybe six months and our army suffers a similar thing in one blow.

Theres a saying that what goes around comes around. Sadly our army has caused a lot of sufferings to the baloch and Pashtuns, so they are also paying a price for that. The way that the army turns it's face to the other side when drone attacks take place I am sure many people are getting frustrated and they will take revenge and the soft target in this would be our army because Americans are better prepared and intelligent enough that they fight wars thousands of kilometers away and not on their home turf.

All most all killed and injured were quite young. Most of them just passed out last week.
The families were waiting for at home because it was their vacation after training.
Aah poor parents .
Ham apnay bachon ko in zalmon ki bheint chrhanay kay kiay tiar kartay hain-
ہم اپنے بچوں کو ان ظالموں کی بھینٹ چڑھانے کے لیے تیار کرتے ہیں

Aray o hara.. Ziaul haq tum nay hmain barbad kar dia.
ارے او حرا--
ضیاء الحق تم نے ہمیں برباد کر دیا

itnay hi kayi mazloom aur masoom doosri taraf bhi mar rahay hain, hamara media tou keh daita hay 3 militants mar gayay...

army should be the last one to cry, why have they not been able to take out ahsanullah (ttp spokesman) and other top ttp militants during the past few years? govt and army has a chance to play "mazloom" now with america.

The problem is easy money everywhere.
There is every one Zardari everywhere.
If I could be able to tell you the stories any time.
Many never believe but the fact is what I told you.
They are all in much dirty games and so no one is free to talk for the country.
I appreciate one who is caring for my name but he is too perfectly "Majboor"
There should be a way out for them who are helpless due to their crimes of past.

It is too sad. They are too our children.
They are too victims of Zia.

seems like we have an army that is attracted to $ too much...first they showed $ to Mr.Ayyub khan..we gave them bada ber...joined seato..cento...
then came Zia and army got $ for fighting a proxy war..and now army getting $ for fighting another proxy war...
so its $ game..you give..we fight for you..nothing else..

pakistan army has proved itself to be a mercenary army, it cannot save itself or the sovereignty of the country but on foreign dictation they can unleash any kind of war on its own people

last night i heard on the news that Mubarak has been under house arrest and he is going to face the tribunal for corruption charges laid against him...it's a change...Mubarak 'under arrest' [in whatever form or shape] is unbelievable...right?

Just read, You will find the name of the real boss in this thread.
Abpara journalists exposed

wats that thread?

Just telling the name of one in 3rd post.
Add from my side that there are two private jets at Islamabad airport .
One he uses himself and other is for Rahman Malik .......

tragic tragic tragic
efforts to hunt down the godfathers of these militants should be doubled trebled whatever-ed
and some of their ideological rolemodels should not be allowed to roam free..enough of LeT clones and branches
dear military leaders..the frikkin proxy war in kashmir is over you jackholes, it was a stupid idea to begin with, your own recruits are being killed by the snakes you raised.....what age are you even living in. How about letting go of illusions of military grandeur and let the nation fix its other issues. The adventurism of decades past was wrong and will continue to be wrong but phantom enemies and you positioning as savior fills your bank accounts and kickbacks from military contracts but what does it do for the nation. Please dont give me crap like kashmiris are our muslim brothers, when you dont give a crap about muslim brothers who are in pakistan, or those in bangladesh who want to come to pakistan since 1971.

Who are the people that support terrorists who hijack passenger jets and ram them into buildings, killing 3000 people in one day?

And who are the people who provided a mansion for a decade for the mastermind of the above attack in a shady city within 800mtrs of military academy?

You tell me who provided a mansion for a decade for the mastermind. Who are the people behind those who have killed 30,000 innocent Pakistanis. isn't it pathetic that when innocent Pakistanis are being killed you have come here to provoke.