http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/tweety.jpg

aww
thatz soo cute
and
very hi nice 2
thanx 4 sharing!
God Bless u!

Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can't change we call destiny!

since when did tweetie end up in heaven? huh?

AwwWWWWWwwww .. this is sweet …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/tweetie.gif

~* I am always in trouble, but it’s so much fun. *~

SUUUUUUUUWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEETTTTTTTTTTT thing.. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…

thanks for this dhaga

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

aAAii haiIIiii

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

hey wait a minute

feels something in his taste buds

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

*again

oyee yeh to bareee mazay daar hai…
puts some xtra blue cheese, some soya sauce, a pickle right through the center of the head and crunches it… ummMmmmmmmmmmmmm…
it sure isSS crispy

btw: is

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/avatars/image296.gif

haram?

~Sub Say acha.Bacha~

[This message has been edited by lethal (edited January 27, 2001).]

SO SWEEEEEEETTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

thats toooo cuteee!! i love tweety!

** Sufferen' Succotash!! ** That bird is in heaven! uuuuuuuh im never gona be able taste that bird...

***Note:

We don't have time to keep on editing your posts. Its time to give you some rest. This is your last warning. Shape up or ship out!***

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited January 28, 2001).]

awww…i love tweety

^^Believe to Understand^^**

Looks like HK once saw Tweety in background of a scene in X Files, thats why she loves her

chalo .. hua zukaam phir say

…

yaar, poori post dekhi, NEW POST par click bhee kiya, SIRF ye bataanay ke liyay what a waste of time?

.. wowwwww.. l@@ks 2 me, ke time to aapnay waste kiya aapnay crorepati ji .. khair ..

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.
---------------editing summery-----------
as usual again, typos were found ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

that had to be corrected.. (posts bhee kirdaar ki tarah bedaagh honi chaiyain)

[This message has been edited by confused (edited January 28, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited January 28, 2001).]

hmmm…
i luvvv the cat who gets its ass kicked by tweety

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.