TV broadcast of Pak-India Series (Merged)

Re: This Just in - ATN broadcasting matches in Canada

^^ its channel 602...

I have ATN (602) and ARY (633)... but through Rogers though.

Re: TWI to broadcast Pak-India Series

yea match is for sure on dish

just checked the guide

should be fun :D

Does anyone know

which channel is showing the cricket India v Pakistan? My husband has been trying to find out but no luck. Hes not too bothered about the test matches but wants to watch the ODIs. Please can anyone help?

Re: Does anyone know

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=176300 read till the end…

where do you live ???

Damnnnn are you for real man??? NICEEEEEEEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Then how come dishnetwork is not publishing this info on it’s web site?

is ATN on Bell ExpressVu?

nomaan - yes it is.

what is the channel#?

thanks

i couldn't find it on the guide either on the dish network web-site...can someone provide a link for that info plz?

yep confirmed sadly ary missed out :smack2:

ten sports, sony and doordarshan, any of u guys have these then u r raking it my friends’

we have ATN in england but it broadcasts sadiyun pauraney programs + satellite signal is very weak, pixelling often occurs. :smack:]

Damn, Dish charging freakin 250 bucks, its almost as much as the world cup prices.
gotta find some other way to watch these matches...

so who the hell is broadcasting the series in Canada???
I've been trying to find that out but so far I have no answer.
Could someone plz tell me if they know.

MiaaN … uupar nahi dekhe kya ^^ :stuck_out_tongue:
its 602 on Rogers… prolly same on Bell ExpressVu and Shaw.

Is it available in US???????

Umer, let me know exactly which ATN channel they will air the matches on? I think there are 2 to 3 ATN channels on Rogers. So please give us details. I will order it today. Thanks.

^ abey yaar... I've already posted this twice in this thread - channel 602!

nope! :stuck_out_tongue:

its being broadcasted on dish for sure:

http://www.dishnetwork.com/content/programming/ppv/sports_events/cricket/index.shtml