ok so my mom is obsessed with this television show to the point that if anyone calls she will not pick up the phone…And thats fine and dandy but my sis and I come home and here my mom is sitting there watching Alim Online full blast and the guy is crying…my sister goes hysterical and starts laughing like crazy cuz she thinks the guy is pagal…and like two seconds later I hear my mom crying too…lol…what kind of jadoo does this show have? Never seen it…does anyone else’s family go crazy over it??? When my mom watches the show my dad is just like
…lol…
Turn On Geo Its Urgent!!
Amir bhai is crying......he is making dua for 27th shab look at him....
Re: Turn On Geo Its Urgent!!
ok that explains my thread a litte better thanks...
Phati merge karai? ![]()
amir who?
I dont have geo anyway :p
Re: Alim Online…
hey - i would be a little more patient and have some respect when we are discussing moms
So — she like the show and she was emotional at that time
shouldnt you have shown some sanity and walked away for a while instead of laughing
you could have discussed that show latter on with her maybe she would have explained to you why she was crying
Kids these days ![]()
i don’t have geo:crying:
Re: Alim Online.....
i wasn't laughing in her face......i think she just got a little emotional after watching him....its like u see ur sis crying so u start crying type of thing.....and i was in the other room any way.....I just hear a lot of weird things about him thats all....
Re: Alim Online…
its okay
your sis and you come home - and she starts laughing - and mom starts crying
and you think it is really wierd ![]()
yar aamir is a pura drama !!
Host of Alim online.
Lots of people are in luv with this guys (no, not me).
who is he ?
yaar he is such a fake man ajj dua to bohat achi mangi us nay magar itni fake acting OMGGGGGGGG
he is such a nakabl-e-bardasht insan ......kisi nay ajj ki dua dekhi????
oye yeh hay kaun ![]()
@ everybody who is just talking talking talking not answering my question
^Geo nahi hai…google tau hai na??? :nahnah:
mujhay google nahi - Gulgullay chahiyaieN :love:
The thing is log religion k nam pay itnay mesmerize ho jatay
hain k they can't see his fakeness.
(Show is informative no doubt)
ooey yeh banda aik programe hay alim online us ka host hay balkay puray GEO TV par chaya huwa hay or aik nakab-e-bardasht banda hay.
yar he's Dr. aamir Liaqat
( PHD 20 days mein ki hey is ne...so news is keh its fake too )
plus he's an MNA from MQM
and a big dramay baz
you're now number 2 jhames bhand