Ladies, what are some of your turn-off’s when it comes to guys.
Ladies only!!
Ladies, what are some of your turn-off’s when it comes to guys.
Ladies only!!
Re: Turn Off’s
prettyboys ![]()
the dirty look aka john abraham type. yucky, pls take a shower! ![]()
short height (anything less than 5’7"). sorry
! its mean but yah
over muscular guys :nono: esp the ones who think oh they r so cool n prance around in their banyans in cafes :halo:…it’s like hellloooo! dnt try to pull off a Salman Khan, he’s the one and the only
i dnt like the leather, chain look either
its too gothic n cheap looking for me.
the govinda style of pants :halo:pls if u have to wear it that high, u mite as well go for an overall :o.
… abhi k liye itne theek hai, baki aur soch k batongi! ![]()
Re: Turn Off's
where to start...
Appearance-wise, The biggest turn off is if they are bald, have a huge tidd, trying to act all ghetto, wearing jewelry, baggy pants sliding down their arse, wearing Tight Jeans (i dont mind skinny leg, but tight Jeans that show their curves).
I hate guys who are 2 in my face n another is lack of manners. I also dont like the chavvy look :)
arent you a salman khan fan?
he’s like 5’4 in heels..
:halo:
For me:
Short height (less than 5’7 since I am 5’6 :p) and very narrow framed body. Otherwise I look like an amma to the guy :nono:
Guys wearing jewellery, chains, earings etc
Guys with long hair and pony tails. Can you please leave this for women?
Guys who wear shocking colour shirts, red/ pink socks etc
Guys who think they are coool when they over-exaggerate things about themselves
Guys who unnecesarily try to impress others by speaking in English (when you have come to see my mom, please speak in urdu. Yes my mom doesn’t speak English
)
Guys who lie about their age, height, salary etc. You are who you are. Please don’t try to change yourself since I present myself exactly the way I am.
Guys who try to ask for my employer/company name in the first meeting. Excuse me, why do you need it just after the first meeting? ![]()
And the list goes on ![]()
^what if the poor guy only knows english?
whats so personal about asking where do you work? its just like asking where did you study? etc
Loud guys and those who treat their mother badly
Only Pakistanis approach me for shaadi and I wonder they don’t know Urdu. I am talking about UAE and NOT USA, UK and Canada. Bigger turn off when he speaks wrong English ![]()
Telling them my employer’s name means I am letting them stalk me, my company, visiting my office unaanounced, asking my colleagues very early in the process. Some guys even asked my mom the location of my office so that they could visit me when they haven’t even met my family and visited my home. What do they want to check? About my character? About the money which I am making monthly? They are most welcome to do that but later in the process. I don’t want to make myself fun at my workplace by allowing guys visit me every now and then to have coffee and chit chat with me.
Oh how did i miss this in my list! I dnt like skinny guys, jo lagta hai hawa k jhoke k saath urr jayenge!
lol.
So when you girls say you dont like narrow framed guys do you realize that most models/actors have a narrow framed body? Pics in magazines or net do portray the true picture
so we never said we like all these models/actors :D
So Ive been wasting my time in gym these last 2 years?
Gotta go back to desi ghee and parathas?
Haha! I don’t think many guys go to a gym for a “thin” body. They all go for muscles n all
Parathas n all that are all good as long as you dont end up with a big tidd! well most guys dont, its us poor girls who have to be more careful with our eating habbits
I didn't want to reply to this thread but since it is ladies only and I am a man I am compelled to poke my nose here :p
1.Short
Overly skinny ( they need to be real men grrrrr )
Baggy jeans with the crotch on the floor
Piercings, chains
Ghetto/Gangster manner of speaking
Lack of humility.