Turkey this time: Islamists murder judge for headscarf ban

Re: Turkey this time: Islamists murder judge for headscarf ban

That is a Muslim's thought. Anyone who disagrees is probably a kafir

There are many obligatory things in Islam.

Speaking truth (being sadiq) is pretty big obligation
Being trustworthy (to be Amin) is another big obligation
Being tolerant (rahim) is again something we all need to follow.

The problem with beardos is that they lie through their teeth, they are never trustworthy, and tolerance? What tolerance.

Hijabi Jihadis is another unfortunate thingy. So the murdered judge wanted to strip turkish women naked, and this blind follower of beardos put those clothes back on these women? Yeah right?

Spreading $hite in the name of Islam is easy, being Sadiq, Amin, Rahim is mighty difficult. Off course your ilk chooses the easy route. Grow beard, commit suicide, or murder a judge, and go to heaven, get hoors, and to hell with being honest and truthful and tolerant.

well have the same attitude and middle east will always remain 2 centuries behind the rest of the world. I am muslim, but i dont follow it blindly. I dont think those who dont follow islam are inferior. I dont live in the dream world. I believe woman should have rights and we men have NO right to tell them what to do. I dont believe in the sharia law. Most moderate muslim dont agree with sharia. I think state and religion should not mix. I live in a secular country and am proud to be a secularist.

Yes i do make my OWN rules. If u think giving women equal rights, giving people freedom of speech, respecting other religions, is making own rules then i do make them:).

Egyptian Mullahs are not the Mullahs in the world. I'd say your pretty low on the IQ level if you need Mullahs to interpret it for you anyway. Unless your studying to be a scholar I don't see much that cannot grasp on your own. Haan behar haal Akhbaar parhna pehlay aana chahiyay, umeed hai itne parhay likhay to ho gay.

Right ... but Toyotas and Hondas had to me made and introduced to the world first properly and advertised before they got accepted. People did not have revelations or dreams to go buy a Honda or Toyota. The PowerPC by Macintosh was 10 times more powerful and better than Intel based x86 PCs however they never succeeded because they didn't get advertised properly. To advertise you need to show what it is. Islam unless properly praticed by muslims cannot be advertised for what we claim it to be.

Wow! So we have a genie in a bottle here. Aaap ko kaise maaloom I am not convinced. And you are convinced? Prove it. I am convinced and I do social work here for Islam in USA, educate our kids and interested non-muslims about it. I don't just hang around on forums and fart half the time. Chaand abhi aap ko bara honay mein buhaat waqt lagay ga. Go back to your feeder and take your vitamins. You need some intellectual capacity and real life experience before you come and talk again.

Social work? hahaha.

Running from Islamic countries, taking shelter in America, and then doing "Sho-Shal" work. Good Bhai. Good! May Allah Bless you with more in an America that gives you better justice and more rights than any Arab country.

Granted some things are good here in USA and somethings in our home countries however if I were to use the Islamic yardstick our countries are no different in scale than USA. Just different problems plague each one. However living in a non-muslim country will change your perspective on a lot of things, which you just cannot fathom while you are not here. I grew up in Pakistan and I've seen our so-called Islamic Republic of Pakistan from the inside out. I would also suggest to you to get involved and do some real work for your deen rather than just being a forum monger with a razor mouth. You can say a thousand words here but to no avail however were you to educate just one muslim or non-mulsim child about Islam it would go a long way for you. Thawab Jaariya. At least I can say in front of Allah should he permit me that I tried to relay his message to others sincerely but they didn't avail it. Live for yourself first and then live for others if you want your deen to grow.

Deen is no tomoato plant that you put Mullahtic refuse in its roots to get bigger and better red ripe tomatos.

Beardos have brought nothing but death and destruction to Pakistan in the name of Deen.

If you really have to look at the motto of service in the name of Deen, then go check out the lives of Catholic nuns around the world. They are the ones who are doing real work in the name of "their deen". Hospitals, schools, libraries and you name it.

Our Mullahs on the other hand have done only one thing around the world, export Wahabi style deen of death and destruction. Rest of the Muslims sects (apart of Agha Khan), are only good to be "Hamam Deen", "Qaim Deen", and "Nizam Deen".

What kind of Deen are you spreading? How many modern schools have you opened, and How many sick patients have you treated in a free hosptials? Mr. US Resident?

Or you just go around with lota (gardening pot) in one hand, and cotton swabs in the other? Telling everyone. My name Al-Bara dari, and me come from Damn-mamm, Kingdom of Saud. Follow me! My Deen good good! everything else bad bad!

You make too many assumptions. I didn't say you go kiss some Mullahs #$s to serve your Deen. Open your mind. Your the one who can't think of anything in deen except Mullah. Please get over your Mullah Schezophrenia ... it keeps paralyzing your thought process.

You must be a real fool if you are a muslim. You are lauding Nuns for there social work without realizing the aim behind all of it is to convert as many as possible to Christianity. So you are actually supportive of people turning to Christianity. Pity if you are a muslim yet you do not try to promote the message of Allah should you have any understanding of it.

I have been doing what my means allow me i.e pioneered a weekend Islamic school here in the USA to educate our community's youth and kids about Islam and peace. Organize events with non-muslims to bridge any inter-faith gaps. Active in our community and trying to educate myself and others about Islam to the best of my knowledge. Helped build a masjid here in USA. I have been practically trying to promote a good image of our deen. Try to dig out the poor muslims in our community and get material help for them.

The one thing I agree with you on is that our Mullahs have done nothing for their people except create trouble and hatred.

So what do have a purple heart ...

Christianity is no Kufr. They are people of the Book. You live in their country and still think Christianity is bad? Wah wah bhai Wah!

I'd oppose nuns if they go tell their converts to do suicide bombing wahabi style.

I'd oppose nuns if they just open churches (read mosques) and not modern hospitals.

I'd oppose nuns if they run Mad-house-russahs (Mud-Mud-russahs) that teach violence against minorities, and teach 1400 year old stuff in the name of education.

Luckily nuns don't do the Mullahtic stuff.

This is what Mullahs do! The real work i.e. public good is done by the nuns on the other hand.

Right Christianity is not Kufr it is Shirk. So I take that you support Shirk then by your statement. So just because I live in their country does not mean I should say that they are right in everything. If you live in Paksitan then why do you keep pointing about everything wrong about them. Anyway If you as a muslim don't think Christianity is incorrect then I doubt you even know that you are a muslim or not.

And muslims do not do social work. Muslims do not build hospitals. And Churches do not run weekend schools. Churches do not send missions. Christianity teaches stuff that is older than 1400 years remember Prophet Jesus PBUH came before Prophet Muhammad SAW. Unless you have your chronology screwed up.

So if Mullahs do any thing good they are still not credible for it. So it is bad to run an Islamic school in USA, and it is bad to educate our children about Islam, it is bad to show others what Islam is. I have to be a nun to teach what Islam is. Christians do not even know what Christianity is.

So if muslims do not do anything good then Imran Khan must be really out of his mind to build Shaukat Khanum. Abdul Sattar Edhi must have lost his bolts after dedicating his whole life to social work. No body is condoning religious figures that propagate violence in the name of religion however don't call good bad when there is no reason to do so. Prove to me anything I did it against Islam or humanity in the list of things I mentioned. I also give charity to hospitals here now is that wrong just because I am a muslim or I must be a nun to have that recognized.

Wrong examples. Neither Imran nor Edhi are Mullahs. In fact Edhi is secular in this regard that he refused to accept money to build a mosque.

Nuns on the other hand have done real charity and social work in the name of their religion. Wahabis and other Mullahs on the hand have done very little if any.

You gotta learn Mr. Sho Shal worker. You gotta learn.

Right examples. I have been talking about muslims not Mullahs. You seem to equate muslim to Mullah not me. Edhi has a big beard btw. Muslims have also done real social work and charity work in the name of there religion. APPNA, ISNA, ICNA and CAIR are always active muslim organizations helping muslims and on-muslims alike. Infact CAIR is the only organization in USA trying to get the muslims plugged into the political stream so we can have more legitimacy to our concerns and rights.

I guess you got the point Mr. Sho Shal work. CAIR is not opening up hospitals in the USA, and APPNA won't raise funds for local fire department.

However I just want to say let's agree to disagree. You have a good soul, so I want to wish the best in following the footsteps of Mother Teresa and not some Wahabi Mullah.

Peace and regards

Neither do churches or nuns in a local area. Its the responsibility of the state or people in that area. Such a responsibility does not fall upon the shoulders of any sect or religion.

We'll talk again.

Wa'laikum As salam

Its strange to find denouncing the concept of headscarf in "present" but not condemnation for either the killing or enforcement of no-headscarf.

I don't know which part of the world you live in. I just visited Karachi for good 14 days, have visited/lived in past as well. The statement "all the men" is plain ignorance and incorrect. There people of all sorts in all corners of world and perverts can be found in each corner of the world as well, they all have their own levels of perversion. Unless you dress differently from social norms you will not be stared at or "gathered around".

Headscarf induces ignorance among men.

Lack of headscarf induces lack of "hayaa" which many men are ignorant of its concept.

The use of the Headscarf in its original context was necessary.

It is still deemed necessary, depends on who you ask and which side of fence you live in.