TuQ Arrival

Re: TuQ Arrival

‘Hijacking case’ will be lodged if plane not vacated within an hour: Emirates Airline | Pakistan | Dunya News]('Hijacking case' will be lodged if plane not vacated within an hour: Emirates Airline)

karkum datt kar kharay rahain

**Dr. Sahib your workers are also going to avail this facility ? **

itne nakhre to Sri Devi ke bhi nahin the, jitni Tahir ul Qadri ke hain :stuck_out_tongue:

Main Sasural Nahi Jaaungi - Song - Chandni (HD - Tune.pk](http://tune.pk/video/2975417/main-sasural-nahi-jaaungi-song-chandni-hd-720p)

Oh really, I am impressed Bhai

main naiy janaaN khairyaaN day naal

Dr Qadri said he had serious threats to his life. “I don’t care about my personal safety, life and death. If they want to hurt me, they should hurt me in any way they want…"](http://transasianews.com/top-news/2307-high-drama-surrounds-qadri-s-arrival)

but i would like bullet proof car, military escort, media coverage and personal guards If I ever decide to come out of this container… err… airplane.

This is pathetic. If you care about your life so much them why create all this drama? Asking people to give up their lives for your from sitting in bullet proof container or business class cabinet. It's sickening.

All these things actually make me appreciate Imran even more and my respect him folds many time overs, he had made his share of silly statements in the past, but the man is not the one to play blood politics and roar from behind the bullet proof glass and cars. He's very aware of the extreme heights of passion that could be found in his supporters, but he has never tried to exploit even a certain hint of passion for violence. Immy's still a true sport, a very good sport.

It might be simplistic thinking from my side and I might be overlooking certain factors, but if Tahir ul Qafri cares so much for his people he should have come (or atleast try to) to Pakistan right away when his people were attacked and killed. To console them and their family members and show them that he stands with them.

Syed Talat Hussain ‏@TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) 2h Emirates might suspend operations in Pakistan. Qadri sahib completes what Uzbeks couldn’t finish.

^ Unfair to blame TuQ only. The government has done its share of blunders. Really idiotic stuff.

Shareefs have given him exactly what he wanted... "ATTENTION"

](https://twitter.com/AnjumKiani)**Anjum Kiani @AnjumKiani **** · 31m PMLN govt is now replacing the same Barracades around #DrQadri’s home that it Bulldozed before #LahoreMassacre.

I think MQM & Ishrat ul Ibad played positive role in diffusing situation. They should be given credit for that.

I don’t know either its true or wrong news but Govt is totally failed to control the situation. It reminds me Nauratan of Akbar.

Even better would’ve been that he should have delayed his plans to avoid any chances of unpleasant situation that would kill more people.

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000327600543/5b0efabdbc900b0584acad3c5fd88204_normal.jpeg

Syed Talat Hussain [COLOR=#8899A6]@TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12)** · 31m**

**Airport closed.Motorway closed,GT road closed.Hospitals,colleges, business centers shut. Only gutters are flowing.

Even gutters are closed in Pakistan.

3 days ago, PMLN’s blunder gave a minor boost to Dr. TUQ’s ratings…and slammed PMLN’s own ratings. Today’s actions slammed PMLN ratings even further, and eroded the slight advantage Dr. TUQ got 3 days ago. Im afraid that now whenever there is a conflict between the govt and PAT, Lahore will descend into a chaos similar to what happens in Karachi every time MQM’s stomach churns

This Govt has some rating ?
Mr. Anwar Pasha has already predict the same about Lahore situation.

Retweeted by Umar Cheema
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/478312039555682305/3CguF29f_normal.jpeg

Dr Faisal Ranjha [COLOR=#8899A6]@fasiranjha](https://twitter.com/fasiranjha)** · 38m**

Peaceful and harmless TUQ workers … Utter shame no Media house covered this brutality! pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash) pic.twitter.com/iooc9urYre
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BqzvhenCIAA1BI1.jpg:large

[RIGHT]
[/RIGHT]
**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/411921438723960832/2qLIda_m_normal.jpeg

Umar Cheema [COLOR=#8899A6]@UmarCheema1](https://twitter.com/UmarCheema1)** · 14s****

Don’t Underestimate the Power of Stupid People in Large Group. #Quote](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Quote?src=hash)

******[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/411921438723960832/2qLIda_m_normal.jpeg

Umar Cheema [COLOR=#8899A6]@UmarCheema1](https://twitter.com/UmarCheema1)** · 17m********

Pity the pat](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PAT?src=hash) workers being fooled by tuq](https://twitter.com/hashtag/TUQ?src=hash).

Ja Ve Kachiya Ghariya | Tune.pk](http://www.google.com.pk/url?q=https://tune.pk/video/3009918/ja-ve-kachiya-ghariya&sa=U&ei=ew6oU5-2JsvhoATNiILADg&ved=0CBUQtwIwAA&usg=AFQjCNHI6bry4EjLBnuA44mKkOwoALxluA)
ja ve kachiya ghaRiya, tera ki main kara aitbaar
tu ishq samnadar ki tarna, tu do chaRiyan di maar

gharay were very cool :stuck_out_tongue:

Circus!

"meiny Governor se kaha apki nahn meri car mein jayen gai aur woh maan gaye’'… is it revolution or circus?

**[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000035773866/d823725c3c397b6a612e11604c7289ca_normal.jpeg

shahzeb khanzada [COLOR=#8899A6]@shahzebkhanzda](https://twitter.com/shahzebkhanzda)** · 2h****

see TUQ was so right.these democrats are so fake.they never told masses that Governor punjab is an army General.finally truth exposed by TUQ

No doubt

****[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000035773866/d823725c3c397b6a612e11604c7289ca_normal.jpeg

shahzeb khanzada [COLOR=#8899A6]@shahzebkhanzda](https://twitter.com/shahzebkhanzda)** · 5h******

Expecting sensible politics by PMLN is like hope against hope…setting new records of mismangement, overreaction and political bad judgement