Re: TuQ Arrival
In country like Pakistan, when death of Swine gets close, swine enters city. ...
Allah na karay Tahir-ul-Qadri sahab ko kuch ho. Dua karain.
In country like Pakistan, when death of Swine gets close, swine enters city. ...
^^^
Pakistani politics are never boring.
airline has asked the passengers bound to ISB to stay on because they will be flown back [Minus TuQ and those who want to discontinue their journeys]
6 vehicles of Elite Forces have reached the plane and they have been instructed to end the standoff in 30 minutes.
TuQ is talking to the media and he is still refusing to talk to civilian government of shareef biraadaraan...he is asking the army to intervene.
most of the passengers are his supporters who refuse to get off the plane.
come on guys
Let me add this FB snapshot which can tell the whole story and people says they are very peaceful and don’t have weapons.
Tahir-ul-Qadri ke bohat gore gore haat hein … MashaAllah.
You are laughing a lot … but be assured that rope is getting ready for NS. ![]()
You should know that Lal-Masjid criminals were traitors (they had given refuge to foreign terrorists who were fighting Pakistani forces), armed terrorists (who were carrying illegal weapons and terrorised a big part of Islamabad, attacking state buildings and burning shops), were kidnappers (kidnapped civilians as well as policemen), were threat to country (openly threatening Pakistani state with suicide bombing and armed resistance) … and so on … still Musahrraf government gave them over 6 months tolerating their fitna and fasad, warned them of impeding operation if they do not surrender, did everything to help them surrender … even declared amnesty for terrorists if they surrender (unless anyone of them are already wanted), made sure that maximum number come out of the building before operation and for that even sacrificed a colonel and few commandos who got Shahadah shot by Lal Masjid terrorists snipers, and result was that even though thousands of women were in that building, not a single female got killed (according to investigation and commission report set by Supreme Court under Iftikhar Chaudhary … only around 80 hard-core terrorists of Lal-Masjid got killed) … At the time, large section of media, most political parties, civil society and larger section of Pakistani population were asking for operation … still today, some people dragged Musharraf to court for that operation and death of terrorists.
So … what about Murderer NS and SS… whose men attacked residence of TUQ without warning killing brutally many unarmed and peaceful men, women and children?
Obviously, there would be Murder case on Pharaoh NS, his brother, and his associates, if not today than tomorrow … and they would have no excuse that would safe this murderer and his associates from punishment … (Hanging till death … )
Tahir-ul-Qadri ke bohat gore gore haat hein ... MashaAllah.
Bhai ... NS chailay chamchay are good in lies and propaganda ... so ignore their Ghatiya pan. :)
Its time like this I miss Zardari and Rehman Malik.
Yea tou hay. My prayers are with him. InshaAllah kuch nahi ho gaa ... rather it seems, the one behaving like swine is nearing his end. :)
a large PAT crowd has gathered at the Lahore airport, trying to enter the airport...let's see how the security forces stop the crowd from entering the sensitive areas of the airport.
^^^He is trying very hard to get army involved & its not working. Army has its hands full.
You are laughing a lot ... but be assured that rope is getting ready for NS. :D
Its blessing of God so that's why I am laughing, Allah aap ko bhi khush rahnay key toufeeq ata farmay (ameen)
Saleem Bhai I am agree with your each and every word and these barbarian brothers should be hanged by Bori wali aur Goli walli sarkar :)
^^^He is trying very hard to get army involved & its not working. Army has its hands full.
but it's a game being played out between NS and the army. some say TuQ is the army's man.
a large PAT crowd has gathered at the Lahore airport, trying to enter the airport...let's see how the security forces stop the crowd from entering the sensitive areas of the airport.
Well, a large population in Pakistan is armed and many damn care challenging security forces, especially if they think that security forces are on wrong. Unfortunately, TUQ has not called for armed struggle, but if anything would happen to TUQ than armed struggle is inevitable.
^ true. i think the government, in order to diffuse the situation, should send an army rep and escort him safely to his residence. what's the harm in it?
Its blessing of God so that's why I am laughing, Allah aap ko bhi khush rahnay key toufeeq ata farmay (ameen)
Saleem Bhai I am agree with your each and every word and these barbarian brothers should be hanged by Bori wali aur Goli walli sarkar :)
I am fine but obviously I could not laugh seeing brutality of NS and his brother, using their servant police and political goons like 'Gullu Batt' for destruction and killing innocent men, women and children at the residence of TUQ.
Even though I am not part of PAT and none of my relatives got killed ... but whatever, those killed were my co-Pakistani, Practicing Muslims, and innocent human beings ... so, how can I feel happy and laugh?
yea yea you are not supporter of PAT A big joke ![]()
Who else said this>>>>?Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri @TahirulQadri · 9h
My struggle is to eliminate corruption, terrorism, poverty & bring peace, true democracy, human rights & social economic justice #Pakistan