Tum se acha kaun hai

Well, the actor is definately a step up than mr. elasticband roshan (hrtik)
Two new actors played well for first timers. I’d give them a 6/10

watch it if u have the chance.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.

Dabba movie!!!

Originally posted by DesiChoza:
Dabba movie!!!

The Game Responds:

*Go watch the movie first, you shmuck. A popular star-cast is not everything that counts for a successful movie. Really good effort by the film makers here. People, That Is All.*

Whatchya gonna do,brutha, when the ARTIST-mania runs wild on you?

No doubt about the efforts.

But a bit doubt about you being game.

And completely sure about that this movie is as bad (=good in many ppl’s opinion, just like you) as any other mainstream indian movie with the usual ingredients like dau char cathcy songs, dazzling dancing sequences, topless hero, and a burnt-out story etc. All that results in a RIM* or DM*.

Hero’s acting in TAKH was miserable regardless of all the efforts made by film makers.

Just to not upset you too much I didn’t like Mohabbatein either because it was also a RIM. (I liked Ash

)

I may have a terrible taste but that’s my taste and you might think that I’m a shmuch who didn’t like Tumse A6a Kaun Hai. Who knows that I might be thinking the same about you. After all that’s all the Game is about. Isn’t it?

Is That All???

DesiChoza.

*:
RIM = Regular Indian Movie
DM = Dabba Moive
Remember: RIM = DM

[This message has been edited by DesiChoza (edited May 18, 2002).]

The Game Responds:

*You don't even realize how much credibility you lost in The Game's eyes by discussing your "RIM"s and your "DM"s

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

The new actor had a pretty good debut in my opinion, specially since Kim Sharma was in the movie to ruin it all for him.  The Game doesn't say that he was as good as Vivek Oberoi in "Company", but he was certainly better than Abhishek "I have no facial expressions, period" Bachchan. **Think About It**. And in your reply, for God's sake, don't talk about your "RIM"S and your "DM"s. People, That Is All.*

Whatchya gonna do,brutha, when the ARTIST-mania runs wild on you?

Yeah the actors were good but definitely couldn't stand the movie, it was soooooo boring..

"TRUTH HURTS...."

Haven’t seen the movie but the songs are great! Newcomer Tauseef Akhtar’s title song is still on ma lips

The Game once said:
"You don’t even realize how much credibility you lost in The Game’s eyes by discussing your "RIM"s and your “DM"s.”

You definitely don’t realize how much credibility you’re loosing by setting such low standards for your taste. No offence.
I’m just tryin to tell you that you can’t be a philosopher and like TAKH at the same time.

I think that is all.

DesiChoza