TTP claim killing 23 FC soldiers.

Re: TTP claim killing 23 FC soldiers.

Not yet officially but some bodies were found in Peshawar & Charsada , Some claims about killing of TTP prisoners in Karachi . TTP is claiming that as a reason for killing of the 23 .

IK statement on Killings
I strongly condemn this brutal incident
" some foreign hands doesn't want a peace in Pakistan "
Please someone asked him to tell us which Foreign Hands?

Its becoming Afghanistan versus Pakistan, which is not good.

Oh ok
Chalo shukar hai amrika tou nikla beech se!

Pakistan wanted a pliant Afghanistan, with Fazlullah and TTP Mohmand in Afghanistan, they are paying us back.

If we dont want peace in Afghanistan why would they want peace within Pakistan?

Can you cite actual statement? Ali has posted IK’s tweet in another thread:

^^^Red circle is only on TTP but not on gp, seems that some nirala playing tricks here.

Learn from this man

How to condemn

Bilawal condemns killing of 23 FC personnel

http://www.nation.com.pk/assets/thenation/images/client/hr.png

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBAk-hjkzQ3ewrg&w=398&h=208&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.nation.com.pk%2Fdigital_images%2F670%2F2014-02-17%2F1392641351-1487.jpg&cfs=1&sx=0&sy=145&sw=670&sh=350

KARACHI- Pakistan People Party (PPP) Patron in Chief, Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has strongly condemned the brutal killings of 23 soldiers of Frontier Constabulary in Mohmand Agency by TTP terrorists and termed it an open challenge to the entire nation and its security forces.

In a press statement today, Bilawal Bhutto Zardari said a handful of individuals and Taliban apologists are trying to push our country into terrorist hands and such massacres of nation’s brave soldiers are an eye-opener for all those who love this land and its people.

He said, “It is time to react instead of regret,” as Pakistan, its people and security forces are under attack from the disguised enemy and our very sovereignty for which our past generations sacrificed is at stake.

PPP Patron in Chief said some people are misguiding the nation by appeasing the terrorists and rubbing salt on the wounds of the victims.

Why would not you like to ask this question to the prime minister of the country?

No, its the typical jiyala-blinded-ness you are suffering from.

For the jiyala “mai na manoo”, “mai to sif bhutto ki puja karoo”

Imran strongly condemns the killing of 23 FC men - DAWN.COM

Read the both

Farq Saf Zahir hay

Bhutto ka aur Phatoo ka

you mean phatoo bhutto ka? :hehe:

Bhuttos even Zardaris are not Phatoo .

Proven fact

Every one has seen Phatoo , these days .

Phatoo Khan kehnay say asli Khanon ki tazleel hoti hay

[RIGHT][/RIGHT]

^ ji... sab dekh rahay hayn :)

Anyways, I leave you alone in your happy world of Zardari/Bhutto, enjoy the "leadership" of whoever you like. We knew what Zardari will do to PPP when he took reign, we warned you guys but you did not listen. I warn you again that if PPP decides to "try" this type of Bhutto/Zardari PPP will turn into a "has-been" party.

I heard it on Dunya news as news caster was reading his statment, I think AP post the link somewhere in different thread? " the words are like YE Aman Dushmono ki Sazish Hai " mean some secret hand who doesn’t want peace in Pakistan right?

Two clearences

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1/1939990_614675288581658_1334427402_n.jpg

and the strong statement which is different from every other media source and tweet
Imran strongly condemns the killing of 23 FC menAlso ends
“Clearly this is also a direct sabotage of the peace talks in the most barbaric way possible,” the PTI chief said.

I would rather "read" his statement on a paper or see his actual "video" where he made the statement, I wouldn't rely on "newscasters" reading statements/interpreting anyone's comments/wordings, they have their own twisted agendas.

You are right , Even Dawn statement lookd quite different than all earlier .

But this is very clear now

^ which killing are they pointing to? Was anyone killed by "operation" or was someone killed in jail? or are they pointing to killing of Afghani Taliban killed?

Forgotten sons??

Slain FC man?s father has a last wish - DAWN.COM

ISLAMABAD: Abdul Ghaffar, 74, the father of one of the 23 Frontier Corps (FC) personnel killed by the outlawed Taliban in Mohmand Agency, has the last wish of his life - to see the body of his son Lal Zarin.

The distraught man from the Karak district of KP exhausted all efforts to get his son released after he along 34 other FC men was kidnapped by militants from the Shinkorai checkpost of Mohmand Agency on June 13, 2010.

“For the last four years, I have been running from pillar to post to recover my son. I begged the security personnel and the Taliban leaders but nobody listen to me. Now when they have killed my son I want to have the last glimpse of his face. I want to bury him near my home,” the old man, who has not yet informed his wife and children about the tragedy, told Dawn on Monday.

Lal Zarin’s youngest son was just two months old when he was captured by the Taliban. “Now Furqan Ahmed has turned three but has not seen his father. For years I have been promising his children that I will bring their father home. But I badly failed,” Mr Ghaffar said in a choked voice.

Out of the 35 FC men, Taliban beheaded two the day they were kidnapped while three of them later escaped the confinement. “One of the FC soldiers who escaped belonged to the Lachi tehsil of Kohat,” added Hikmatullah, the brother-in-law of Lal Zarin.

After getting lukewarm response from security agencies, parents of the kidnapped FC personnel sent a tribal jirga to the Mohmand Taliban in 2011 for handing over of their sons. However, the TTP insisted that they would release the prisoners in exchange for their commanders held by security forces.

“Neither the military officials paid us any heed nor the Taliban were ready to free our sons without the bargain. When we lost all hopes, we joined the ranks of those calling for the recovery of the missing persons,” the father of another FC man told Dawn seeking anonymity as he was of the view that some of the kidnapped soldiers were still in the custody of the Taliban alive.

“The confusion is that so far the names of those killed have not been made public. But we are sure that seven of the 30 soldiers are still alive and are in the custody of Taliban. But we have been told by our sources that Lal Zarin has been killed,” his old father said.

The Inter Services Public Relations (ISPR) through an SMS sent to mediapersons said the killing of the FC soldiers by terrorists in their captivity was a blatant act of terror. “These are highly condemnable and provocative acts,” the SMS from the mobile phone number of Brig Attiqur Rehman stated.

It said the Taliban’s allegation that their men had been killed in custody by security forces was baseless and a mere propaganda to justify their dastardly acts of terror.