TTC girls - please remember them in your duaas

Here is the list of the GS girls ttc. all members especially moms-to-be remember us in your prayers “May Allah SWT bless all of us with healthy baby. Aameen”

• Angeleyess
  • Confucius
  • Hammna
  • Heyllooo
  • KS09
  • Mahi420
  • mrscupcake
  • Mysti
  • Pari
  • Posho
  • saimab33
  • Shanum
  • Sheal
  • Shonaali
  • Sugarplum55
  • ||xx||
  • queen_24
  • sonipari
  • Fizza4u
  • shermeli
  • wannabe_a_mum
  • Naina11
  • Jias
  • sahibaan01
  • radiant light
  • blossoming flower
  • maidah
  • neelipari
  • SweetLady

PS: i took all the names from TTC thread + PM’s i received.

PS2: if anyone wants her name to be added in the list, they can post in this thread.

PS3: @ mods, kindly enter the name in this post if any one wants her name to be added in the list. Thanks.

Thanku sheal, good job!
May Allah bless us all with healthy babies Ameen!
And please everyone remember us in ur Dua's esp in this beautiful month.

Re: TTC girls - please remember them in your duaas

Thanks Sheal ...

Thank you !!

Thanks sheal. Need lots of prayers for happy, healthy, naik amal babies for all of us. Ameen

please pray for me too...please....thanx

Thanks Sheal! May everyone be blessed with healthy children, ameen!

you are added in the list :)

may allah bless you all with children inshallah.

be patient this is a test, its a hard test but show Allah your patients and inshallah he will help you.

lots of dua's as many as you can think of, make that connection with Allah and in sojood make dua. Allah loves us and hears and can see us but we cannot see him. we need him and he does not need us.

everything you are doing inshallah Allah knows and sees and accepts. he knows what your going through and only he can give you a child. inshallah he will give you one but wants to test you right now. just think of it like that and inshallah you'll feel better.

i just want to share this dua with you .. **La ilaha illa anta, Subhanaka, Inni kuntu minaz-zalimin **its ayat-e-kareema (tasbi-e-yunus)one should read it 1 lakh 25000 times to Fulfill any valid and lawful need or to Overcome any difficulty ...
ALLAH Subhan wa taala will surely listen to your prayers..inshaALLAH

Lots of prayers for everyone, inshahallah Allah will bless you guys ameen

Aoa,
plz add my name in the list...i need prayers too. thanx

Assalamu Alaikum,

Please add my name in the list too. I am ttc as well. Need Prayers.
Thanks

Thanks a lot for including my name. May Allah bless us all.

loads of duas for all those who r TTC as well as pregnant!

AOA,

please include my name as well...to get pregnant with a health baby.

thanks all.

praying for all of u inshallah

​jazakAllah in advance for the duas

Thanku!!!
As I read in the other thread ur mom to be... We really need ur Dua's!

Keep us in ur Dua's everyone... 1st ashra of Ramadan gone & keep praying in second n third ashra too In sha Allah, Allah Tallah will listen to our Dua's.
U all are in my Dua's. :)

add me as well in the list!! :blush: