Tsunami Reloaded

Re: Tsunami Reloaded

Bhaagggiiiiiiiiiiii…on stage :cb:

Confirmed cables off near Lahore Cantt - aerial firing near cable operators offices forcing them shut #PTI4NayaPakistan

Now this is just wrong.

^well...what else can you expect from these cowards....

"Insha Allah sari qoum ki soach imran khan ki soch ke sath ml gaye tou woh din Pakistan ki khushhali ka dn ho ga"

Javed Hashmi

it took qaum 16 years.
insan heen ky snail

**and Naya pakistan on

by salman and vital sighns**](https://twitter.com/mubashirakram)

OMG...all those waving flags have just given me the goosebumps!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and Imran Khannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn is ONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

^ Beat me to it

^:cb:

:omg: @ Mian saab and Maulana Diesel :rotfl:

and the way he laughed…so cheeky :cb:

too much islam islam in IK speech so far...luv the guy but that is my biggest fear abt the man...i guess it is a political necessity to lure masses......

is that hail?

freaking stream got cut off!!!!

oh god..................there is so much rain, storm

full drama....are people running away?

No one is running away. This is awesome. Although DJ Butt needs to learn to tone it down with his music inserts.

lol...drama from nature as well....it is raining cats and dogs and a huge storm suddenly....but no one leaving with roars everywhere..quite a scene...

I think it is over…awesome stuff from IK…

Tabdeeli aa nahi rahi…Tabdeeli aa chuke hai!!!

:jhanda: :jhanda:

ye to asal mein tsunami hee aa giya!! WHAT A HUGEEEE WEETTTTTT PARTY IN LAHOREEEEEE!!

Couldn’t help but pray for Imran Khan’s great health & a long life while listening to his speech. InshaAllah this man WILL change Pakistan.

Congratulations PTIans. The real work starts now :jhanda:

HOLY!!! This is what I call a revolution…TUQ should take some lessons…no bullet proof glass for IK.