Tsunami Reloaded

Re: Tsunami Reloaded

my friends are there and they are saying ppl are in full spirit n josh :e6:

^ josh is a trademark of PTIs jalsas. :p

Hai Jazba Junoon Tu Himmat na Haar!

they also decorated their car with PTI flags :)mei yahn bhet kr excited ho rahi hun :P

Am anxiously waiting for his speech (I am sure Nawaz sharif is also waiting). :p

Lakin ap vote nhe dal rhi :naraz:

Ali bhai to Australia se aye hai Vote dalnay :@:

Me too :lifey:

mere passport embassy mei phansa hua hai :bummer: ali bhai :salute:

Chairman is in High Spirits

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/601852_10151647258728383_246721397_n.png

my friend told me : On my way from Lahore to Islamabad.. Every second car Lahore number plate... having PTI flag tied... Lahoris are coming all the way to attend Imran Khan's jalsa at Islamabad tonight...

PTI Live Stream - live streaming video powered by Livestream

pti live stream

What time does the speech start?

don't know about the speech but the jalsa has begun......various recitations going on now....

Awakening the sleeping giant – The Express Tribune

Imran speech will come around 10 pak time uss se phlee aur senior members ki speech han moreover ppl are still coming

mashahallah huge crowd

you know what's super cool about his jalsas?
people WANT to be there.....they are not paid to be there.....they are not loaded onto buses with the promise of food or money and dumped there.....

How is the attendance?

Big crowd?

I want a PTI flag too!!!!!

:(

PTI Live Stream - live streaming video powered by Livestream