Re: Tsunami Reloaded
so anyone going to Islamabad tomorrow?
This is a big blow put I am hopeful that Pakistanis that have been rallying behind Imran should have gotten a wake up call that they have to step up, Imran as a one man show, can't change their condition and situation. Only the people can do it. Like they did in Egypt, Tunisia, Libya, and are trying very hard in Syria.
So Pakistanis take this as a moment of pondering and self reflection, thank goodness you don't have a Bashaar Asad upon you or baath party killing you on mass scale, ACT NOW AND VOTE FOR A BETTER PAKISTAN!!!
I have a feeling that Islamabad is going to put on a SPECTACULAR show tomorrow!!! insh'Allah!
^ my city , please don’t let me down
,i know many ppl who are going
I really wish i was there. whole history of my country changing In sha Allah and i am not there :(
https://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/947385_443941042366560_2064863876_n.jpg
I will be there at D-chowk tomorrow at 7 PM, Insha Allah.
I know people who are coming from Lahore and others who are coming from as far as FATA.
I hope the entire leadership of PTI i.e SMQ, Hashmi, Abrar, Asad Umar and others is there at the D-Chowk.
Coming home tonight at 2:30 AM, i passed by Murree Rd in NA 56 area and saw buncha charsies dancing on the street in front of Neefa Powdry's election office and right across the street, IK's election office was peaceful and somber. There were people standing there as well but it was almost eerie as if they were waiting for their leader to arrive. I was a bit saddened to see this. Going further down the street i noticed a PTI rally heading towards the election office. I felt some relief at that point and went home with a smile when I saw the PTI flags.
PTI @PTIofficial
](https://twitter.com/PTIofficial)
On eve of 9th May, #PTI Tsunami will reach at D Chowk Islamabad, The place where it started to unfold from back in 2011 on 13th August eve.
...IK's election office was peaceful and somber. There were people standing there as well but it was almost eerie as if they were waiting for their leader to arrive. I was a bit saddened to see this.
They must not drop their heads or they will let down their leader greatly. They should be proud of their leader who is fighting the battle from his hospital bed in ICU. How can they loose a battle almost won?
iwas just checking allhumdullah many ppl are coming for isb jalsa, ppl from fata, Karachi are coming, I hope so pura mulk unite ho jai inshahallah
I went on a small scale rally from liberty market to Shaukat khanum yesterday. I was lucky enough to see a glimpse of shah Mahmood qureshi and Javaid hashmi. One stark difference that I have seen is that the crowd in PTI’s rallies and jalsas seem to be educated/cultured who come on their own free will on their own vehicles. The other day i saw a PMLN rally passing by, they had rented vans for the purpose and the crowd seemed to be ‘rent a crowd’. ![]()
sir ne pitay khush ho.
by the way since Islamabad is my city so I was talking to my friends, they all are going today n preparations have begun already, stage is ready
my friend shared this
A rare moment.
Today in the PTI rally, two cars bumbed into each other. The guy in the cultus was the one at fault as he had reared the front city. Anyway, this city guy who happens to be just some random guy on the road and wasn't in the rally. He comes out of his car, sees the flags of PTI on the cultus and says to the cultus guy "PTI ka supporter hai?" Cultus guy replies "Ji haan, sorry bhai jaan meri ghalti hai, mein pay ker doun ga damages."
Believe it or not. This guy in the city says " PTI KA SUPPORTER HAI, JAANAY DE. KOI MASLA NAHN!"
Goes back to his car and starts driving.
HAVEN'T SEEN PAKISTANIS DO THIS BEFORE. IMRAN KHAN, YOU BEING A REASON FOR THESE PAKISTANIS' UNITY HAS MADE ME RESPECT YOU EVEN MORE.
from fb: I was there today at mazar e quid....I did not expect so many people to be there on a working day morning in the given situation of the city. Majority of the people were students and families. The educated people are ... surely going to vote for PTI. I have recently asked so many people about their preference in the upcoming elections and on that basis I can predict some big upsets in Karachi on 11th may.
that is for sure In Sha Allah according to the ground realities it will definitly going to be happend on 11th May.
my friend shared this
A rare moment. Today in the PTI rally, two cars bumbed into each other. The guy in the cultus was the one at fault as he had reared the front city. Anyway, this city guy who happens to be just some random guy on the road and wasn't in the rally. He comes out of his car, sees the flags of PTI on the cultus and says to the cultus guy "PTI ka supporter hai?" Cultus guy replies "Ji haan, sorry bhai jaan meri ghalti hai, mein pay ker doun ga damages." Believe it or not. This guy in the city says " PTI KA SUPPORTER HAI, JAANAY DE. KOI MASLA NAHN!" Goes back to his car and starts driving. HAVEN'T SEEN PAKISTANIS DO THIS BEFORE. IMRAN KHAN, YOU BEING A REASON FOR THESE PAKISTANIS' UNITY HAS MADE ME RESPECT YOU EVEN MORE.
Allah hamari saari Quom ko hi ek doosrey ki Izzat karney ki toufeeq ata farmaye, Amen!
PTI tsunami at wedding http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151465427301225
^^ LOL!
Junoon this is...
Im a Junooni too :shoaby: