Wallpaper that says Bismillah ir rah manir rahim :slight_smile:

[thumb=E]capturing27529_6102265.JPG[/thumb]

I know its dark and cold…

[thumb=E]capturing67529_6102265.JPG[/thumb]

another view from my kitchen’s window

[thumb=E]capturing37529_6102265.JPG[/thumb]

dunya gool hia rotato

[thumb=E]capturing47529_6102265.JPG[/thumb]

meri choti choti machlian.. i used to have big ones.. butt… logoan ne nazar lagadi teary

[thumb=E]capturing57529_6102265.JPG[/thumb]

i just love this picture frame love got it from ICNA and now its in my living room

[thumb=E]cars7529_6102265.JPG[/thumb]

my brother's passion smack

[thumb=E]books7529_6102265.JPG[/thumb]

yeah yeah.. now u know how parhakoo i am :-p

[thumb=E]cdsss7529_6102265.JPG[/thumb]

see.. how organized i am :-) but i still got 2 big boxes full of Cds smack

[thumb=E]computer1222227529_61022652.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]dvdssss7529_6102265.JPG[/thumb]

noo.. most of em are my favourites :halo :

[thumb=E]houserule7529_6102265.JPG[/thumb]

i usually do :/

[thumb=E]mickeymouse7529_6102265.JPG[/thumb]

I draw this mickey mouse.. so i put it in my computer...... so tell me how is it.. can be an artist in near future *halo:

nice picz PP specially last one..:k:

thankssss yar…

i knoww… main ne jo banaya hia :snooty:

wow Amber, mashAllah neat stuff :stuck_out_tongue: and very good result as well :k:
abb aik mirror k saamnay kharay hokar bhi khaincho :smiley:

kyon baray mazay aarahay hian :-|

thanks bhia… i got like alot in cassettees and even in dvds.. par rack main itni hi fit aaty thin :bummer:

nice pics :k:

Geek...:p

*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
[thumb=E]mickeymouse7529_6102265.JPG[/thumb]

I draw this mickey mouse.. so i put it in my computer...... so tell me how is it.. can be an artist in near future *halo:

• [/QUOTE]

it looks more like the bloated and constipated cousin of mickey mouse than the real one.. :D

pp sis :k: zabardast, aur aap ne abhee tak mujhe apnee eid kee pic bhee nahie dikhaee :frowning:

Nice pics :k:

nice pic:k:

i think its not working right..apni pics lo phir bataongi if it worked or not :p

:snooty: there is NOWAY u would have taken ALL THESE pics and NOT YOURS! ..

baaqi sabb BAHTREEN PICS HAIN! :hug: .. now pm me yours too :snooty:

You guys have STARS over there??? amazed
Yahan to ghanta aasman par dekhtay raho, mushkil say aik nazar aata hai!

Nice pics PP007.

Agree with faizy, PM ur pictures :snooty:

nice pics .. :-)

nice pix :k: