Re: Trying to Conceive (The highs and lows)
Nd i will start my 2nd round of Clomid day 5-9
Lots of good wishes for you .. InshaAllah it'll work this time round :)
Nd i will start my 2nd round of Clomid day 5-9
I started my periods :( .. I'm so upset so hurt so down so broken :( .. I feel like crying and crying .. I'm fed up of everything .. I try to act as though it's ok but it's not ok .. there is so much going on inside me .. I don't have words to express how I'm feeling .. 2 out of 6 down with no luck :( .. Ya Allah Jee help me ...
I know a girl who have become pregnant on 2nd round of clomid .. I'm really happy for her but I felt so hurt for myself when she told me .. I cried so much :( .. words can't express the pain
I'm so sad :(
Chin up man, it will happen when Allah wills it to happen. Try not to worry so much
I started my periods :( .. I'm so upset so hurt so down so broken :( .. I feel like crying and crying .. I'm fed up of everything .. I try to act as though it's ok but it's not ok .. there is so much going on inside me .. I don't have words to express how I'm feeling .. 2 out of 6 down with no luck :( .. Ya Allah Jee help me ...
I know a girl who have become pregnant on 2nd round of clomid .. I'm really happy for her but I felt so hurt for myself when she told me .. I cried so much :( .. words can't express the pain
Aww don't be sad... keep praying, In Sha Allah u will get pregnant soon. What about ur hubbys tests?
Aris888 you do know that you cAn only have 6 cycles of clomid. Since it takes two to make a baby it makes sense to test simultaneously. If your husband has issues then both of you cAn get treated. Otherwise you are just wasting your clomid cycles.
best of luck
Yes IA he will go for his test tomorrow. In case of some problem can i skip Clomid round? or these r consecutive rounds?
In Sha Allah
Yes IA he will go for his test tomorrow. In case of some problem can i skip Clomid round? or these r consecutive rounds?
I think you can skip. Best to consult your doctor though. Are your follicles being tracked ?
Aww don't be sad... keep praying, In Sha Allah u will get pregnant soon. What about ur hubbys tests?
my husband has already had his test done over a year ago .. he's absolutely fine :)
I think you can skip. Best to consult your doctor though. Are your follicles being tracked ?
Yes.. one was 21.5 mm other was 22mm
My colleagues said "chowti Larkian jaldi aur easily pregnant ho jati hain like 20,21,22 age ki" :/
U r tying from last 2 years?? whats ur age?
I have been trying since 3years now .. I am 25years old .. how old are you and how long have you been trying for?
26 Years 11 months age... n ttc from last 9.5 months
My colleagues said "chowti Larkian jaldi aur easily pregnant ho jati hain like 20,21,22 age ki" :/
Your colleague dont know what they are talking about. Tell them "bakwas mat karein". Don't take fazul ko tension.
I have been trying since 3years now .. I am 25years old .. how old are you and how long have you been trying for?
Please try to stay positive. I know it is hard but stress really messes your body. Enjoy your life. Continue TTC but dnt let it be the only focus of your life. It is in God's hands anyways. We can only try to facilitate the process.
Your colleague dont know what they are talking about. Tell them "bakwas mat karein". Don't take fazul ko tension.
Yeah logon ki adat....
What is the treatment of low motility??
Husband s test results :/ sperm count 40million but 98% dead :'(, 0 active sperm..... m sooo Worried
We don't knw any treatments for this
^ What did your doctor say?
I am so sorry that this is causing you stress. I am not sure about the treatments. However, I am familiar with the stress and disappointment. Eventhough I conceived daily quickly, each time the pregnancy test was negative, I felt like I had been punched. Just stay positive and ask ur Dr lots of questions to maybe help relax you with answers.
^ What did your doctor say?
I am so sorry that this is causing you stress. I am not sure about the treatments. However, I am familiar with the stress and disappointment. Eventhough I conceived daily quickly, each time the pregnancy test was negative, I felt like I had been punched. Just stay positive and ask ur Dr lots of questions to maybe help relax you with answers.
:/ Hmmm needs prayers