Trying to Conceive (The highs and lows)

Re: Trying to Conceive (The highs and lows)

both of u r MashAllah very young. Allah SWT ll Bless u InshAllah. Dont worry

I know a couple who have been blessed after 17 years of marriage.MashAllah.
She is 40 something and he is around 50 maybe.
There is this ayat in the Quran Pak, 39-53" لا تَقْنَطُوا مِن رَّحْمَةِ اللَّهِ
****(*La Taqnatu Min Rahmatillah) Despair not of the Mercy of Allah.
*Keep your faith strong and Allah SWT behtar karay ga hum sub k liya.Ameen.
I dont why am I, How I came here but I think I just posted so maybe my words can help somebody.

Hi Everyone! I want to share my story as well...

I have been married for 2 and half year and have been TTC 3 months after our marriage. I concieved naturally in dec 2011 after an year of trying but the joy lasted only a week as i had an early miscarriage. Then in august 2012 i was diagnosed with polycystic ovaries. I did a single cycle of 50mg clomid but it was not successful. Meanwhile we were trying naturally. So Last month we did our first infertility treatment because i was desperate for a baby and my husband was going abroad for an year.

My gyn put me on 100mg clomid CD 2 - CD6. I went to my gyn on CD11, they did my u/s and i had one 15mm follicle in left ovary. My gyn gave me 2 HMG shots to increase the size of the follicle. I came back next day CD12, now follicle size was 18.9mm and uterine lining 10mm. She said it was good to go, and then i was to get 2 HCG trigger shots 5000unit each. with that i would ovulate within 24-36 hrs time frame.

Hubby went abroad after one week. I was not the least positive i would get pregnant this first treatment cycle. Hubby kept insisting me to take HPT, but i was feeling no pregnancy symptoms at all...but anyways after too much insisting from my parents and hubby i prayed salat-ul-hajat and did the test and voila! there it was, BFP!!!!!!

I couldn't help it.. i was crying.. just a week ago i had heard the good news that my just recently married sister was pregnant and now i was too! soo happy that we both would be mothers soon!! i told my hubby over skype and he was soo happy. On 11th april i went to my ob/gyn and insisted her to write hcg blood test for me...she was like "hey no need for that your preggers" but i insisted her so she wrote two test for me.
(1)Beta hcg
(2)progesterone levels

...and told me to come for u/s two weeks later (coming 25th)

Meanwhile i was over the moon. i couldnt sleep at night...thinking, making all plans.. so many things going in my mind.. scaring myself with thoughts of delivery pains etc etc but once again all my happiness lasted ONLY for TWO days. On 13th april, i started spotting. I went to the clinic straight and they did my abdomical ultrasound. They couldnt see anything.. no sac.. But there was this corpus luteum sac in left ovary.. which i've read is the follicle sac from which the egg releases...also to my astonishment ultrasound report said i have retroverted uterus (all of a sudden!! since in previous ultrasounds it was always reported as normal!?!)

Anyways so i told my doc that my beta hcg levels were 1400.She said it's very low and told me to wait for the periods to come and if they don't then i should come back after 2 weeks. But ofcourse AF were arriving soon, after 2 days i started heavy bleeding and still am...

So right now i am miscarring again....this too an early miscarriage. 2 pregnancies 1 year apart and both chemical. This has started to worry me too much. What is wrong with me? Also my progesterone levels was very low 6.3 something whereas the normal range for first trimester was starting with 9+...

I have been crying on and off. I started searching for recurrent miscarriage causes etc. and alot of stories online gave me hope. I read this thread from the very start and all of you have given me so much hope! I cannot express myself this way to anyone around me because nobody understands. Nobody in my family is infertile. My mom was super fertile, all my cousins who got married after me have babies, all my married friends have babies, also no problem at my hubby's side. His brother and sister have three kids each mashaAllah. So why Us?

Like all of you i have tried all wazeefa's..all totka's....btw the kalonji one did so much wrong to my system it was after that i was diagnosed with PCOS.

Can someone help me with recurrent miscarriages reasons? I have read a few of you have experienced those so what test did you do for them? What did your doc suggest to you?

Lastly Plz Add my name to your duas too as i also need them desperatly.

First of all :hugz: i am so sorry you are going through all this. It sucks i know!
Secondly you said your progesterone was just 6, did your ob gyn put you on some kind of progesterone supplements? Your miscarriage might be due to low progesterone levels. Also chemical pregnancies are actually more common than we think. Ladies who undergo fertility treatments get to know about it because they know exactly when they ovulated and they are keeping track of their cycle days. Those who dont keep track just consider it a late period. I hope everything is alright with you and its just some unfortunate incidences. I have had a couple of chemical pregnancies myself and a very early miscarriage too. I came to know later on that i had endometriosis. You can consult you obgyn about your options or may be about more tests if you are worried. Best of luck. Just trust Allah SWT and dont lose hope.

I hate using gupshup while on ipad. Ignore my typos or mistakes urgh

AngelEyess is right…with that low of progesterone number, a progesterone suppository or supplement should be taken for the first 12 weeks of pregnancy…

I also suffered from multiple miscarriages…I had a very long road to motherhood, do a search you’ll find my story here somewhere…

Keep faith in Allah, it will happen when it’s meant to be :hugz:

Thanks a lot for the support guys! :)

AngelEyess, when i got the result of the progesterone levels i was already bleeing heavy :( so my gyn hasn't seen the report yet. :(

Khattichic, i would love to hear your story...i'll search it.. :)

May ALLAH Bless all of us TTC with Naik, Saleh & Healthy Babies Ameen!

Hi everyone i am new to this thread. I want to share my storyhere, we are trying from past eight months and finally visited doctor. And he has given us few test fsh tsh insulin and vit d. All three tsh insulin and vit came okay. but FSH LEVEL was 10.1 normal range is 1.4 to 9.9 :( the test were conducted on 2 day of cycle. I am so depressed. I have no idea what to do i cant find any story related high fsh here on this forum but internet is full of sucessful stories of high fsh. My ultrasound is due next and i know doctor will give me more test E2 pro and AMH i dont know whatelse only Allah know pls help me with this tell me any story of high fsh level. I am only eight months married i dont know much about these issues. I will make my second visit to doctor after my ultrasound on thrusday Insha Allah everything will come normal now pls help.
My age 27
and Dh 31

AOA how r u all ? i want to make request to pray for me that soon i get a good news INSHALLAH AMEEN

aoa..hope everyone is good..i have a request.. please remember me in your duas too

Apple blossom, how are you?

^ i am good Alhumdulilah ..how about you?

salam everyone... this was the thread jiski wajah se maine paklinks join kia tha...

miscarriage, family pressure, depression, totkaas and u name it i've gone through all..

Motherhood... what a lovely word it is.. thought it can never become a part of my life but here i am sitting with my laptop on nd turning back agn n agn to see if my lil baby boy is sleeping covered or not (room is so cold actually).. mashallah Allah pak heard my duas..

to all my lovely sisters in dis thread mai dil se aap sab k liye dua karti hun tab se and abhi tak q k iss pain ko feel kia hai bht... meri success story contains sum wazifa and islamic totkaas, anyone who still wants to try a wazifa way plz pm me toh mai apko bata sakun (i rembr beech mein mai itni disheart hogai thi k har dua har wazifay se dil uth gaya tha.. at that time, midnighteyes ne mje bht support kia tha emotionaly, allah unhe always khush rakhy)
the reason y im not writing the dua or that way openly becoz it was from Q tv, and there might be sum ppl who would have issues wid using naqsh etc, and i also dont have an idea abt the forum policy if it allows to mention contact nums with a spiritual leaders name etc and all)

AOA everyone.. currently PUPO.. lol.. Had 2 day 5 embryos transferred last Thursday. Did an acupuncture session 1 hour before transfer, and 1 hour after transfer plus got some herbal medicines to help with keeping body temp stable and increase blood flow to the uterus. Not having much hope though, we had to travel to the other side of the country, from extreme heat to extreme ccold, and then the stresses of travel and being away from home and family. I wish i wasn't so stressed! 1 more week until blood test, but i think AF is gong to happen any time, having all the pms signs.

^ I'll be praying for you!! Inshallah this is it!

inshallah i will pray for you too, inshallah i hope this works i personally will be over the moon.inshallah xxxx

Me too doing a lot of duwaa for you KS09.
Insha Allah it will happen this time

Lots of prayers for you KS09!!! :flower1:

Fingers crossed and bohat si duayen :hugz:

anyone else here on Puregon and Brevactid ?