Re: Trying to Conceive (The highs and lows)
Hi Ladies, just booked myself for an embryo transfer next Tuesday 5th of March. Pray for me ladies.
xx
All the best... praying for you!
Hi Ladies, just booked myself for an embryo transfer next Tuesday 5th of March. Pray for me ladies.
xx
All the best... praying for you!
me from Karachi Pakistan
Plz koi bata de dr sethna kese dr hain??? Unki treatment se suna hai kafi logo ko faida huwa hai plzzzz help me
I am sorry i dont about her.
I am guessing you are seeing a fertility specialist right? Whats her opinion? Have you tried an iui? If not i would say go for a few cycles of iui and in the mean time keep saving for ivf as well.
i am sorry aout endometriosis, it sucks i know. I also have it and i can understand the constant haunting thought that it might come back. If you cannot afford ivf right now, give iui a couple of tries. Good luck
xx
Bohat sari duayen :)
inshAllah Allah rehm karainge!
xx
Lots of dua's for you!!!
My dear friends and well wishers, I’m going to big city on Sunday night for the transfer so will be away from Gs until i get back next Friday. Please keep me in your prayers, they are very much appreciated. Love you guys ![]()
have heard good about dr sethna , though i dont have any personal experience with him
many posters have praised dr sethna in this thread
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/parenting/398932-best-gynaecoloist-in-karachi.html
Aap kis dr se apna treatment karwa rahi hain?
Kitna cost huwa aap ka embryo transpLant mei?
Big city yeh kaha per hai?
Aur plz apna case ho sakay tou mujh se share kar sakhti hain q k Dr ne mujhe bhi
Ivf karwanay ko kaha hai.
Plz help me so i will be very much thankful to u
Hi Ladies, im back, have a healthy embryo inside, but don't know yet if it has implanted or not. Still another week to wait.
Nitanan, The big city is Melbourne in Australia, embryo transplant was around $3000.
My husband and i are both fine, except we were carriers for a genetic disease, so we had to pay a bit extra to have screening for that disease so that we don't pass it on.
IVF experience was fine, from one cycle (roughly $5000), we had 5 healthy embryos frozen. I did have one transferred before but it didnt last, and this is my second transfer, so i still have 3 left to try
Hi Ladies, im back, have a healthy embryo inside, but don't know yet if it has implanted or not. Still another week to wait.
Nitanan, The big city is Melbourne in Australia, embryo transplant was around $3000. My husband and i are both fine, except we were carriers for a genetic disease, so we had to pay a bit extra to have screening for that disease so that we don't pass it on. IVF experience was fine, from one cycle (roughly $5000), we had 5 healthy embryos frozen. I did have one transferred before but it didnt last, and this is my second transfer, so i still have 3 left to try
Lots of prayers for you hon! Inshallah!
May Allah bless all of us with good and healthy baby aameen. And make our wish come true
loads of prayers for you!!!
Lot of duwaa for you.
Nitanan, The big city is Melbourne in Australia, embryo transplant was around $3000. My husband and i are both fine, except we were carriers for a genetic disease, so we had to pay a bit extra to have screening for that disease so that we don't pass it on. IVF experience was fine, from one cycle (roughly $5000), we had 5 healthy embryos frozen. I did have one transferred before but it didnt last, and this is my second transfer, so i still have 3 left to try
Fingers crossed for you. InshaAllah inshaAllah ![]()
Jazak Allah Khair.
A low of TCC journey... stuck in the two week wait, my blood test is on Monday 18th, according to google, if i did a HPT it would show up now if i was pregnant or not, but hubby won't let me. He said i'll be a cry baby for 3-4 days until the blood test results come and i'll just be a headache for him. I started crying at the supermarket when he wouldn't let me buy a HPT.
I'm so tempted to buy one chori chori. But it's not like us to lie or deceive each other in our relationship. :)
KS09 - I really hope this one sticks InshAllah! Sending lots of duas your way.
MY MIL says Allah tests the people with more sabr more than those with less sabr. She also said he tests those with strong faith more. Looking back at the biggest test in my life - infertility - I feel there is some wisdom in those words.
Think positive! = )
And i need an excuse to have a tea party with my friends.
My MIL says that Allah swt is taking His time as he enjoys our dua's