Trying for the First time

Re: Trying for the First time

congrats! may Allah SWT give you a safe and healthy pregnancy, Ameen!

Congrats :)

Congratulations! May Allah Tallah bless you with healthy & safe pregnancy, Ameen...

thanx to all ...

i am facing the same desi reactions all over my in laws that beta ho beta ho .... my sas is so much sure saying hmari family me pehla beta hi hota hy tou tumhara b beta hi hoga and most depressing is my husbands thinking he says jo Allah ki merzi but ager pehla beta ho jae tou acha hy

i dnt know how to cope up with all this :s

^ Ignore it. There is no need to "cope" with stupidity. Don't let it get to you and do not repeat it, even in your mind.

im so happy for you. masha Allah. May Allah bless you with a safe and healthy pregnancy and delivery too. Ameen.

mashaALLAH!....so happy for u dear...

MashAllah....may allah bless you with a healthy baby.

May allah bless all of us ttc with healthy babies.

^ amen to that!

girl or boy its an incredible blessing and anyone who cant understand that, or isnt grateful for that, thats just crazy! i would just tell them straight up that i dont appreciate their comments. or if not, ignore it. its not in ur control, its not in their control, its up to Allah and whatever He gives, we should be grateful and happy, for both boy or girl!

yeah thats my point i feel so lucky to have this blessing as i know a number of couples wanting but not yet blessed may Allah grant this happiness to all those who need

Congrats!!!

Ameen!

Congrats :) So excited for you :) H&H 9 months :)

congrats mashallah... been married for 8 months and have been ttc for the first month with no result.. every month i go through this pain of not getting pregnant. .. i got home fertility test and that came out fine.. then i always use Ovulation prediction kit and use that to know when exactly i ovulate... and then be more careful when doing it during that time..regardless of how busy we are, but manage to have sex every alternative days for the past 8 months...my mother in law is desperate to have a grandchild.. she doesnt give me hard time but prays heavily and religiously. dont know why Allah mian isnt listening to our prayers :(

i am thinking to wait for few more months and then go for some IUI treatment.. hope that works for us... just keep me in ur prayers guys

ProudpAkistani i feel your pain, i got married last year and had been trying since the beginning and i conceieved 2 months ago! Dpnt give up hope inshallah u will be blessed soon, just have faith in ALLAH swt x

ProudpAkistani golden tip for you .... stop trying !!!
stop worrying !!!!
just let it go out of ur mind
dont be so conscious or desperate

And inshAllah you will get pregnant very quick .... this is what is my perssonal experience .... i tried hard for 2 months but in the third month i decided ok leave it i dnt want it yet .... ho gya tou theek nai tou dekha jaey ga .... and i conceived

Gud Luck to you and lots of prayers

You are right...We've been trying for 5 months....Then I thought I should leave it up to Allah....and I got pregnant!! Since that time I''m having the best time of my life with my hubby....after horrible situations!! Alhamdoelillah!

I spoke to my MIL yesterday...She was talking about beta hoga...Maa aur beta theek hain.....etc etc etc....It's a baby girl but we haven't told her yet....So I said to her beti or beta it doens''t matter to us as long she/he is healthy....She said yeah you are right but beta to beta hota hai...Pakistani mindset can't be changed!

Iksa im so happy to know things are going good at ur end finally .... its a gr8 inspiration for me .... i believe Allah will solve my problems as well soon inshAllah