Truth Or Dare?

Re: Truth Or Dare?

wait in-line, sequence for your turn

aight kewl...no rush......just gonna sit here and wait....sigh...i'll try to stay alive :(

sounds good, you checked the modified rules for T/D, where is impulse argh!!! get this game moving on! :o

meri zaroorat sirf tub pharti he jub kisi aur becharay/bechari ko dare deni ki bari ho :bummer:

ok…I will check who’s next and tell them…

SPYGUY : welldone :k: before you leave us, can u give 2 truth questions for the next person please :rolleyes: (and NO the rules of the game have NOT changed…its just that every other person will get dares…i.e. one person will have 2 dares…the next person will have 2 truths..the next one will have 2 dares..etc. etc.

so post 2 truth questions please for the next person :slight_smile:

the last post !

I dont mind answering the question but thing is how am I next person, I know you are dying to give me dare but beta I have green card wavier :p ask Impulse

you have wat ?

I have green card wavier, if you want details check with Impulse :p :D

hum tum ;)

fatimaaa tumhara naam boohat pyara hai :)

jab mera number aie tu PM mai ill answer nah .

Mere baari kub aayee gi

request granted :smooth:

ghazal kisi ke(you just posted and passed aacrobi and came below me.) is the next victom of your thread !!!

the dare1 is :If You have long nails break the nail of the middle finger. and we should all see the broken nail and the fingers. CLEARLY

the dare2 is : write an essay on most embarissing moments of your(ghazal kisi ke ) life. 300 words and 3 embarrising pictures( if possible )

and you cant take your revenge on me cause that would be cheating :snooty:

hey whats going on here…I thought u gave acrobi a dare…

ok as u wish…I dont argue with guys cuz I know I’ll always lose in the end anyway…so theres no point :rolleyes: we’ll do as u say :slight_smile:

spyguy: isn’t gizzy or black mamba is suppose to be next .. :hoonh: .. if you will give me then i have to give dares to acri n then he will give it to you .. other ppl will not be able to play .. :smack2: .. my turn if after tikhi jalabi .. so i think you are messing up the whole game .. :snooty: .. impulse jee what do you think ?!?!! .. :bummer: ..

ye pretty smart and intelligent :k:

no no we aren’t doing anything like that .. :snooty: ..

its your fault that your nick was below mine :snooty:

and secondly igave the dare to you and you can give to anyyone except me !
coz ive got the exams going on :smiley:

so iem on a official leave for 7 days. till the saturday.

so if you cant do the dares you have to keep a long signature explaining that you are coward and couldn’t do the dare !!!

kiya bakwas hai S_G transfer of dare, NO :open_mouth: jee that person has to do the dares bus :mad:

i thought that we were suppose to be going in a sequence .. like the way ppl replied in the beginning .. :-s .. is this a new rule that i’m not aware of .. :hoonh: ..