Truth Or Dare?

Re: Truth Or Dare?

yes you did !

let me think...............No :p he has to do the dares :D

but then again if you want easy way out, Impulse do I get a green card as well (wasay I dont need one) ?

Think and let me know

P.s: the message was after that PM Impulse

Acrobi Aunty kithy ho tussi :konfused: ??

go on change it …change only one of them…and then whatever u change it to…HE HAS to do one of them.

only change 1 for him…and after that skyguy u will have to do it…otherwise you will be known as the official gupshup coward of the year :smooth:

first of all you said http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3141197&postcount=141

and secondly the
names Spy
Spy Guy :smooth:

God
you are so cruel and zaalim.

isnt that what the game is supposed to be what? its why its fun…

hey acrobi…shall we give him the option of choosing a dare from one of the ones we gave to the people before him?

ye listem ....
i'll think !

No oh no no at all I have something special :dixsi: for this spy guy :smiley: give me 3 hours to return from the classes/school

yaar koii esaan cheez batana..
jeb mairee baree aiagee to main bhee ap sai koi
asaan see cheez ker va oon ga !
promise.

Ok since I have to change on Dare and the other remains the same, so Beta S_G ho jaa tayar :p

1) hold a Moli in your mouth, 2 baby carrots in your nostrils and red tamater on your head and take a pic of that, got that:p

2) Crack raw egg (fridge mein say nikaal kar) on your takla ...err I mean head and take a snap of that.

p.s: the easiest on i could think of, thanks to my prof :p

abhi dont say change it Ok :o

ok lagta hai S_G bhag gaya hai :p Chicken

!!!

dont call me chicken … you chick :wink:

ok the second one is good !!!

how you like me to do it likee…
the egg splitted on my head or
of me splitting it ! ?

take a picture of the egg spilt on ur head…also have the cracked shell on your head if possible :rotato: and post the picture here …

ye loo merrooo dekhoo..
the egg slipped and fell on my
killer jeans...
ijust bought the thing ...

and impulse ab ziada shokheee honai
kkee zerooret naheen hai shukker keroo
pic post ker reha hooonn...

and i'll not be playin this game till 25march... coz of the exams..
so yeh na ho kai mairee ghair mejoodgee main koi or aafet mujh
per na toot peraii ...!!!

[thumb=H]PHTO000123520_7210544.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]PHTO000223520_7210544.JPG[/thumb]

^^ hahaha :smiley: well done, and mujhe chick bola tunay beta tu rooay ga :stuck_out_tongue: meri dari dekh karr :stuck_out_tongue:

who is next ?:elmo:

omgggggggggggggggggggggggg!!! :hug: :hug: :hug:

janwar mamoeeeeee…u have the CUTESTTTT english everrr!!! :hug:

:flower2:

hhahahah sinner...aaw baychaaraa :(........yea yea who's next..?

impulse baji, this thread was a gr8 idea ;)

^^ you playing t/d as well ? :hoonh:

///um yea :konfused:…wats t/d lol..?