Truth, logic, who decide reasons...

Movie was A Beautiful Mind role was Professor John Nash, person who came up with the GAME THEORY.

[v]11854.856388[/v]

here is the complete speech:

i always believed in numbers,
in equations and logics and reasons,
and after lifetime of persuit, i ask,
what truely IS logic, who decides reasons,
my quest has taken me to the physical,
the metaphysical, the dillusional and back.

and i've made the most important discovery of my carrier,
the most important discovery of my life,
it is only in the myserious equations of love, that any logical reasons can be found.

i'm only here because of you, you are the reason i AM, you are ALL my reasons, thank you.

myserious equations of love eh?
what about my-unserious equations :rolleyes:

That was SUCH a brill movie…

I wish i lived in NJ..would viist Mr nash myself :smiley:

Ayeee…WHY the heck did he not get an OSCAR for it :crying:

DEnzel Washington ( my mind is blank…is THAT his name? ) in training day was :rolleyes: compared to Russell Crowe..

so common-sense-due-to-typos isn’t THAT common? kool kool..

Dr. Professor John Nash got the Nobel prize, who cares for the OSCAR ?:smiley:

:bravo:

Re: Truth, logic, who decide reasons...

Originally posted by faizy: *
Movie was **A Beautiful Mind
* role was Professor John Nash, person who came up with the GAME THEORY.

[v]11854.856388[/v]

What a pleasure..Faizy..what a wonderful pleasure...to see this here again....May God Bless you for the tranquility your choice has brought to me..you already know I have appreciated this before..but Bravo again..Bravo!!!
May God Guide and Protect you in return..ameen..

P.S Is it possible for me to send it to a friend..how do I send this clip..???:)

This is from the movie ?..yaar i think the original one is diffrent, maybe some style & daolouges added & cutted…whatever, …maybe i m wrong but it seems that about an year ago the original speech i read was quite long & diffrent.

anyways, this is something …really cool

:bravo:

Awsome movie!!! :k: :k: :k:

:k: :k: :k: :k:

Azkar bhai, kuch khuda ka kouf karaiN. char (4) smilies aik sath?! Tsk tsk ... Cafe kay bachooN par acha asar nahin paray ga. cough

Faizy, Please let me know when you understand what the dude was trying to say. I watched the movie on someone's great 'israrr' and thought I had wasted my money. :p

:rocketup:

Faizy is not online right now..but this is on his and my behalf for those who thought the movie was a w**** of M****

aries dear :) izzookayyyyyyy .. ahmad bhai ki aur apni CHALTI RAHTI hay ;) ..

ahmad yaara: if you didn't enjoyed the movie, god bless u, and if u DID, cheers and hatts off (to show off my ganja sarr) towards the person who did this much 'israar' :D

aries: u can send them the link off my signature (faizy account) found on top of this thread beneath the post .

ayeee jonyy ke bachayyy

it was russels portrayal and his amazing acting which put mr nash back in the limelight…

warna sachi batao..did u know he won or who he was … i didn’t :smiley:

:hehe::hehe::hehe: