Truth about wahabis

Here is a link to a website that reflects that how mohammed bin abdul wahab speard his words to the ppl. I am still
doing some research, i dont know in depth of how this firqa was created and what are their belief, but by reading from
that website, i am sure that wahabiism might be british conspiracy to take over the world(Islamic States). I would
request each person to look over it. it is long but it will surely tell you what the other religions are trying to do.

the website is: [http://www.hizmetbooks.org/British_Spy_Hempher/spy_1-7.htm](http://www.hizmetbooks.org/British_Spy_Hempher/spy_1-7.htm)  

www.islamistrue.com

yaar jhoot ko such kehtey ho sharam to nahi atii? what kinda muslim are you…jo ramazan main jhoot boltey hian…jhoot likhtey hian…aur loogoon ko jhoot dekhtay hian…apney baap ke banoo…wahabis ke na banoo..

hahaha!

()¸.·´¯·»Sup!«·´¯·.¸()

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum13/HTML/001974.html

Isn't it obvious!!!

Why would a british spy reveal his secrets unless he is lying. Mind you this spy did not convert.

CONFESSIONS of A BRITISH SPY Index Chapter # |Preface| |1| |2| |3| |4|

Home -> CONFESSIONS of A BRITISH SPY

Section One
PART FIVE

Hempher says:

It was on one of those days when Muhammad of Najd and I had become very intimate friends that I received a message from London ordering me to leave for the cities of Karbala and Najaf, the two most popular Shiite centers of knowledge and spirituality. So I had to put an end to my company with Muhammad of Najd and leave Basra. Yet I was happy because I was sure that this ignorant and morally depraved man was going to establish a new sect, which in turn would demolish Islam from within, and that I was the composer of the heretical tenets of this new sect.