Trust

The past few days have seen a plethora of threads that bring about a single question. Why don’t the women who are in a relationship trust the man they know? A lot of these awkward and crazy problems could be solved with the girl just trusting the guy and that be that.

So why is it generally most of the threads that we see basically show that ladies do not trust their gallant man in shining armor.

Re: Trust

Because the women who trust their guys do not bother coming online to talk about it.

LMAO! Bazinga. Very true.

well i have beeen a victum of this problem ....

what i undestood is that girl are very sensetive and try to think tooo much

they just dont want to trust , and always keep some sort of distance ..

may be because of the stories and movies they come across to see on daily bases.

showing Men flirting with them ... so some where in there minds they are thinking thinking

Thats just my opinion ... but it sure is a fact that girls really dont trust that easily

if we thought like guys, we wouldn't be girls (;

Trust, and plenty of it should be there, or else you are opening a can of worms when you enter into a relation.

I may be inviting disagreeing responses, but one shouldn't even walk on the track that could possible expose the potentially bad side of a spouse. Not that ignorance is bliss, but you may see what doesnt actually exist, or you may fail to see what actually exist.

I trust my man.

If you notice alot of these girls aren't married yet, they are engaged or like the guy.

once you get married then things should change. although their insecure natures will make things harder.

and like hareem said i too trust my husband

what i believe is its nt about man or woman its an individual thing n personally i think xcept ur own parents one cannot keep 100% trust in any one there is always a margin of 1 to 2 % . N being a girl it becomes more important since girls are more prone to “integrity” issues so dats why girls are subconsciously always scared and shaky in terms of trusting a guy bt ya aftr marriage most of the girls start to trust the guy blindly n tht is where the blunder starts :smack:
see i think u shud trust the person whom u love but dont be blind be logical… but unfortunately girls instead of using their logic strt becomin emo out of which either they mistrust their partner n make their relationship suffer or they themselves become the victim cux ov being blindfolded…

Exactly!

“trusting them blindly”? You either trust your partner or you don’t, there are no gray areas in between.

never trust anyone

I don’t trust myself :bummer:

aetebaar bhi aa hee jaye ga...chalo to sahee;)

^ Are you winking at me ? means are you flirting with me ? do you have life insurance ? How much ? :aq:

^1 penny:@:

"1 penny" followed by that in neha's avatar.

:@:

^:hehe: :k:

"trusting them blindly"? You either trust your partner or you don't, there are no gray areas in between.

@hareem : i agree no gray areas bt dearie Allah S.W.T has provided us with brains m nt sayn dont trust em bt atleast be logical in ur approach ... keep ur eyes open n i guess ther is no harm in it...hareem its a bitter fact bt evebuddy in this world are first sincere to their own personal interests thn anyone else's n this applies to everyone not just guys its a very human thing ...... m not generalizing bt i av seen this to happen with so many ppl.

and besides tht i believe if i will discuss my doubts or questions in an understandable and patient manner rathr thn creating a fuss with my spouse it will further increase our bonding n love ......there s always a positive way to do even the most negative things in the world...

yahaan tu zindagi ka koi eitabaar nahi tum insanoon per eitabar ki baat kertey ho...

kitney naadaan hoo