Trump blames Pakistan for Afghan mess

Re: Trump blames Pakistan for Afghan mess

Uncle leave Pee Pee Pee and join PTI. A good person like you is of no use in Zardari league. Why do not you understand that ZAB’ s PPP does not exist. Just saying.

Again, half knowledge is so dangerous we can see.

Not a single democrat has refuted the claims of success in war against ISIS. - Right

Not a single democrat has refuted the claims of success DUE TO TRUMP in war against ISIS - Wrong

Huge difference.

i’ve explained in the simplest words but let me make a bet. You still wont understand. Thats why i’m saying. Carryon with the obsession with your new hero

I can not be a partner in destroying a nation founded by qauid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah

http://gupshup.org/gs/pakistan-and-world-affairs/667483-1593-1605-1585-1575-1606-1582-1575-1606-1576-1583-1705-1575-1585-1729-1746-1548-1593-1575-1574-1588-1729-1711-1604-1575-1604-1574-1740-a-10.html

LoL at DT, what an @$$ he is and how the stupid fukin people are who voted for him. Even in America decisions are made by army (direct arm twist or indirect), and army is influenced by weapons industry, so they want more and more wars. Pakistan will keep getting abused like it did in past whether foreign policy is dictated by army or civilians. The only help Pakistan did itself is to seal the border to some extent, if we can extend the border closure it will greatly help Pakistan’s cause.

Forget Trump and the USA. Screw them!

ok good, lets see now. apart from the US, who else in this world believes in Pakistan’s narrative that we are the first line of defense in this war on terrorism and that we have sacrificed over 70K people? does anyone in any European capital believe this? the answer is no. does any Muslim country believe in our narrative? the answer is most likely no.

so how come no one believes in our narrative except us? here is why

1. Our strategic and military interests are diametrically opposite from The US and Europe in this war on terrorism in Afghanistan. We in Pakistan are fighting against Tehrik-i-Taliban Pakistan TTP. TTP is based in the FATA region along the Afghan border in Pakistan and is believed to an amalgamation of about 13 groups united under the leadership of Mehsud tribe since 2007. TTP wants to implement their version of sharia law in Pakistan and does not believe in Pakistan constitution. TTP does not conduct any attacks on USA and Nato forces in Afghanistan.

So all 70K lives we have lost in this war on terrorism and all the military operations we have conducted are against TTP. but TTP is not a problem for the US and Europe, so they really don’t care. Plus who created, financed and nurtured TTP factions? Pak army created them between 1990 and 2001 to use them in Kashmir jihad and sometimes in Afghanistan strategically. so it is our mess which we are cleaning up

1. US and Nato want Afghan Taliban to be destroyed as Afghan Taliban attack them on a regular basis. but afghan taliban are the strategic partner for Pakistan since their creation in 1996. Their leadership is hiding in Quetta. Mullah Omar their amir died in Karachi hospital and Mullah Mansoor another amir was killed on Pak soil too carrying a Pakistani passport. Afghan Taliban were Al qaeda partner and al qaeda leader ossama bin laden was hiding in Pakistan. so basically we support afghan taliban as we see a long term strategic benefit in them

so, did you see diametrically opposite strategic notions that Pak and USA/Nato have? so, why do we in Pakistan keep on repeating BS that we are fighting the US war? we are not and no one believes we are. let’s be honest and accept that we support afghan taliban for our national interest or let’s crush afghan taliban as US/Nato wants and then USA/Nato will be happy. but lets not BS everyone, please

These kind of generic statements create more confusion. Please be specific and point to those invisible forces you are talking about with logical reasoning. You shouldn’t be afraid to do that.

Reading some of the posts and statements from Pakistan foreign office. I think the first thing Pakistani nation needs is a sense of honor and shame. Pakistani people have been brainwashed into losing both of these. It is important for Pakistani nation as they claim to be Muslims.

The reason I am saying that is people mentioning sacrifices and aid money when the ones who are giving aid money are not really asking for sacrifices but they are ordering us to do the job in return for aid money. They haven’t requested anything. Pakistanis mention sacrifices and keep taking the aid when those giving aid are outright insulting the country and its people.

Even some street beggars don’t accept money if they are humiliated in return. This is a disturbing mindset which will keep us beggars even if America is long gone. I am sure Pakistanis were not always like that. Where did we get this from?

We shouldn’t get carried away by what is happening in USA. It doesn’t make any difference if US president is in trouble at home as their wars are handled by generals stationed overseas who are like hungry wolves waiting to be unleashed by a go ahead signal from Washington.

take your anti-pakistan propaganda and go live in hindustan. Get lost.
nobody takes your crap seriously here.

it comes from loser mentality when they have conflicting interests. They’ll always get scared, such as fear of being denied visas, jobs or access, or having ties/businesses/family etc in america. So they’re here always saying on we can’t go against usa, we can’t talk back to them etc.

When in reality, a muslim should fear only the Almighty Allah, follow the teachings of prophet(pbuh). If these people did that, they wouldn’t need aid, they wouldn’t need ties or even trade with that crappy country. it would be useless. Muslims have forgotten their deen/iman, which fundamentally tells that when you believe in Allah and only expect from him and do things right, you do not need anyone else. But what can u expect from people with weak iman/deen who get scared at the very mention of usa.

Jis din ye loag apna deen/iman thek kerlain aur lalach chor dain america apni maut ap mer jaiga.
Baseless fearmongering. Amrika is all talk and nothing. Afghaniyon ne unki matt maar di hai 16 saal mei, imagine what pakistan can do to them if they ever make the mistake of attacking Pak.

You need to stop referring to Pakistan as “We”. The only "we’s’ that exist in this country are the we’s of fractions of MQM, PPP, muslim L, soon to be followed by JI & PTI, the we’s of all the small and large mafias like judiciary, banking sectors, all the ministeries & offcourse the small segments of military & intelligence. So the ‘we’ is not applicable when it comes to pakistan especially the aid money you mentioned goes in the hands of specific ‘we’ blocs of shameless, greedy ‘beggars’ who dont care about the rest of the struggling population living in this country. Nor is that aid money spent on the rest of the common frightened, bullied ‘we’s’ of pakistan.

The Donald Trump statement about Afghanistan that the US has lost the war in Afghanistan. The US started this war 17 years ago and fail to defeat the terrorist groups. It is the responsibility of the US Government to start progress and development work in Afghanistan as Pakistan has paid the highest price in shape of its civilian and military personnel casualties.

Good article to understand US narration:

?The Cancer Is In Pakistan? | HuffPost](‘The Cancer Is In Pakistan’ | HuffPost Contributor)

I honestly believe its time to settle on Kashmir. The only possible solution is LOC to be come international border and than work towards greater peace / local cooperation. However, Kashmir cause yields in the need to have large military complex and the need for this complex result in all this terror doctrine that GHQ has created resulting in acute shortage of patience in society, religious intolerance, strategic depth etc. India is on path towards economic power. When economy is good War and taking other coutntires is last thing on peoples mind. A small conventional army to defend land with Strategic Nukes is enough for Paksitans defense. While many things Trump say are wrong and stupid, he is not off the mark here. The Generals must change their way or they may perish and in process cause Paksitan irreparable damage.

Here comes the http://gupshup.org/gs/pakistan-and-world-affairs/636571-born-leader-hope.html
This is his statement in a public meeting , not a policy statement
But , look how balanced , No drama like IK ,COAS or others
and sectarianism," Bilawal claimed.
بلاول بھٹو نے کہا کہ ’آج ملک نازک صورتحال سے گزر رہا ہے، امریکی صدر ڈونلڈ ٹرمپ نے پاکستان کو دھمکی دی ہے اور دہشت گردی کے شکار ملک پر دہشت گردوں کی سرپرستی کا الزام لگایا گیا۔‘
ان کا کہنا تھا کہ ’حکومت کی کوئی خارجہ پالیسی نہیں، نواز حکومت نے 4 سال تک کوئی وزیر خارجہ نہیں بنایا اور جو وزیر خارجہ بنایا وہ پاکستان کے بجائے نواز شریف کا مقدمہ لڑ رہا ہے، دنیا میں کوئی ملک تنہا نہیں چل سکتا اور دنیا کو اپنا بیانیہ بتانا پڑتا ہے۔‘
انہوں نے کہا کہ ’آج ملک کو اندرونی اور بیرونی چیلنجز کا سامنا ہے، انتہا پسندی کے خلاف جنگ جیتنے کے لیے قوم کو متحد کرنا ہوگا، حکمراں اور سیاسی جماعتیں عوام کو اصل صورتحال نہیں بتا رہے جبکہ سیاستدان کرسی کی جنگ لڑ رہے ہیں،
’نواز شریف کی ترقی دھوکہ،عمران خان کی ترقی جھوٹ ہے‘ - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu
https://external.ffjr1-4.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQB3om_ixrdlYvqq&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F08%2F59a1aec033eb8.png&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=500&sh=262&_nc_hash=AQDCp1Mo-CVS-bWB
‘World will not accept your lies’: Bilawal goes after Imran, Nawaz at rally in Attock](Facebook)
“PTI and PML-N are two sides of the same coin as both share the sole agenda of grabbing power.”
DAWN.COM
PPP forms body to tackle ‘foreign challenges’
Headed by Sherry Rehman, foreign relations committee will 'frame national responses to present & upcoming challenges’
tribune.com.pk](https://tribune.com.pk/story/1490779/ppp-forms-body-tackle-foreign-challenges/)Sensitive issues should be treated this way
**The born leader Only hope
**Bilawal Bhutto has a very big heritage of foreign affairs
He is respected world over as son of Shaheed Benazir Bhutto
[https://pbs.twimg.com/card_img/899461896889397248/4fHH-f9Y?format=jpg&name=144x144_2

Bilawal Bhutto Zardari forms Foreign Relations Committee
ISLAMABAD, August 25: Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party, Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has formed a Foreign Relations Committee. Following shall be the members: 1. Ms. Sherry Rehman (Convener) 2. Mr…
mediacellppp.wordpress.com](https://mediacellppp.wordpress.com/2017/08/25/bilawal-bhutto-zardari-forms-foreign-relations-committee/)

[RIGHT]طالبان قیادت کوئٹہ اور پشاور میں موجود، امریکی جنرل
افغانستان میں امریکی افواج کی کمانڈ کرنےوالے جنرل جان نکلسن نےپاکستان پر طالبان کی حمایت کا ایک اور الزام لگادیا۔
For Urdu طالبان قیادت کوئٹہ اور پشاور میں موجود، امریکی جنرل کی ہرزہ سرائی - World - Dawn News Urdu
https://external.ffjr1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAQ-GP49mfSF5PL&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F08%2F59a26d6cf2c55.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=500&sh=262&_nc_hash=AQBU3YZ6LbOw1vs2US aware of Afghan Taliban’s presence in Peshawar and Quetta: Gen John Nicholson
Support for terrorists and insurgents has to be stopped, says US top commander in Afghanistan.
DAWN.COM

That is not US narration. That article is from a journalist from Balochistan who appears to be more rabbid towards Pakistan than Americans themselves.
This is also an indication that Americans will use separation of Balochistan as a punishment for Pakistanis not towing their line.

Its easy for you to say these things while sitting in Chicago. You can best help Pakistanis back home by finding out if the next dictator that US will put in place in Pakistan will be a Zia ul Haq or Musharraf?

What about TTP guys being protected in Afghanistan. He should look their first. Probably fazlllah has lunch with this general everyday.