i agree ![]()
good one man
NY ahmadi is the son of the strong man Idi Amin
His reall name is "Naeem Idi"
dont trust a word he says.
kon khoda yeh ? :halo:
wow..look at all the unclez n auntiez here .. ![]()
*Originally posted by Muzna: *
This has got to be the funniest post I have ever read on Gup Shup!!!
saara funny part tau Khanzada bhai nay edit kar diyaa:)
:-)
Denim… oops thats dynm i guess :)…i was thinking this would be another Gadha is Jasoosa & Khanu is Rani Pakistani thread ![]()
But this was something
loved it.![]()
NYAHAMDI ... do somthing useful with ur free time like lock ur self up
Note: Avoid personal insults please. Thanks
lo ji log gaali galoch par utar aye..mod oye... smjhao iss ko warna aur bhi hain yahan phainti laganay walay/.
^–jee acha :halo:
Fraudz,
long time no see ![]()
hope everything is fine at your end…
shabash bhateejay ![]()
mod say thprakh cheeni is def better than pir sahab ki bad duaa for nalaiq ppl ![]()
losty
all well, will drop by chat soon ![]()
Re: True Identities Revealed
Another thread to laugh at.
But it probably would be better suited to General.
Can we move it please?
jaan nikal dee meri......
its been revived with a difference of yrs...coool!
wow, from 1999. I did realize they had internet back then
Gupshup was around even before 1999.
^ yes..i first logged on to gupshup in late 96, using a 28 k modem ![]()
Wow....I remember those days......and yes, it WAS a 28K modem!
I was gonna suggest that we must have been die-hards but in those days, 28K was not too shabby!
haha..yah, not at all. although it took at least few minutes to download, and there was always this slight doubt that whether the page will infact load or not. there was no such thing as ‘high-speed’. after all, it was only a couple of years after Al-Gore had invented the internet in a fluke pentagon experiment..
I bet a lot of guppies were still running around in diapers :D..my first semester in comp sciences at cap college after moving from Florida .. now i do feel old ![]()