Trip to Rohtas Fort, Jehlum

Here it is…another folder from my pics..I was bored so I went a little overboard (read: overbored) with some pics. I was trying to get that Top Gear high contrast effect going :snooty:

:whistling

Nice place. Its a shame it hasnt been as well preserved as Lahore fort etc. Lets hope the resotoration gives this fort its glory back. :bummer:

Re: Trip to Rohtas Fort, Jehlum

Wow, nice pictures yaar.

I went there when I was 6... :(

Thanks for the memories.

Nice :k:

Wow nice pics…:slight_smile:

My family are from Jhelum…but when we went there ages ago (11 years), we didn’t get to see any of this kinda stuff…:bummer:

great picz:)

nice FOL

Great pics..i have never been to that place before!

And why were u overbored? :whistling

went there when i was like…ermm… 9 :blush:

WHY should i tell you…MSN blocker :naraz:

:whistling

lol msn blocker:D
picasa say acha collage banaya hai:)

i've been dere

really nice pictures! I want to go there!

Which mohalla in Jhelum :blush:

PS: Fort Rohtas is buttiful. Thanks for sharing the pics

5abi: I have no idea how to spell it...but it's not far from Dina... :)

^^ is it close to the civil hospital?

PS: Dina is a beautiful lil town!!

It has to be "kala gujran" or "jada" :D

yah prolly jada

5abi: I don’t actually know if it’s near there…Gosh this is bad, I don’t even know anything about my home town…:bummer:

Jaan Leva: Nah it’s neither of those :halo:

time for a lil trip to pakistan, dont u think? jhelum has changed a lot in the past 10 years